GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Nanny in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Nanny Job.nadiya's Nanny Profile 2182284

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

funny,easy going and responsible female to count on


  • 41-year old female
  • Moroccan
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Morocco
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 145 Lbs or 66 Kgs


  • 1 years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact nadiya h.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


hi i am Nadiya, a moroccan girl aged by 41 years old, single, i can speak arabic, english and french too and ready to learn more!! ,and i am looking for a job as a nanny with a nice and kind family out side of my country who can treat me well as a part of the family.i am a great nanny but not a cleaner person if you want one to just clean ur house so get here me i take a lot of care of babies and kids .your kids will be in great hands no worry at all because kids are in my eyes angels.i am a nice person ,funny ,and serious one...just plz dont be the kind of person that enjoying to slave other poeple that works under your service.


Available Nov 2020 - Dec 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 19 Jul 2020
Member since 28 Jul 2012
Good health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Bahrain
  • - Belgium
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - France
  • - Kuwait
  • - Lebanon
  • - Qatar
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Istanbul

Sena S., 1937098

Job Location: Istanbul, Turkey

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in London

Elizabeth D., 2636929

Job Location: KY, United States

Job starts: Aug 20 - Aug 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.