GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
29% 1 0

Nanny in Daegu, South Korea, Seeks Nanny Job.Jessica 's Nanny Profile 2104355

Profile Photos (31) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Skilled, good natured nanny seeking for a happy family


  • 31-year old female
  • Korean
  • Living in South Korea
  • Has a passport for South Korea
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 105 Lbs or 48 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessica K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


**Available ASAP Looking for a short term job in Central/South america.

Hi, My name is Jessica, I am an open minded, adventure, fun easygoing 31 years old(Just turned!more mature now haha yipee!:D) from South Korea. I have tons of child care experiences everywhere in the world in the past 8 years while traveling. Just left home and started my new backpacking trip last May. I am active, friendly, positive, creative and nature & animal lover! <3 I have lived in many different countries working as a babysitter. My previous experiences were so amazing. Living with local family and exchanging our cultures is the best way to travel. that is also my main purpose of traveling. i am not only working for the family but also having deep and great connection with them as a family. ** I love cooking and baking. I can always learn something new from my own experience while traveling, and meeting all different people, share and adopt everything like new environment, food, culture etc. Those things help me to become more understanding as well as to adjust new environment easily.

I am always honest if there is some problem, i would like to open everything, and discuss and solve the problem together. My Experiences I looked after 2 beautiful girls aged 3 and 5. I worked 5 full days a week. I also worked at the kindergarden in Sydney all aged from new borns to 5 year olds before i got the nanny job. After that, I have been working for a family for about 1yr with 3 boys aged 2,4 and 8 y/o. My duties were getting them up and dressed. Cooking Breakfast, pickups and drop offs to school, taking them to play group which is held at church, library, homework, cooking lunch and dinner, taking them to after school activites and housework. ps, i am a tidy person ! haha I have also looked after 10 month old baby boy in London, 5month old twins in washington DC for 1 year. I've had experience changing countless diapers, and toilet training. feeding, bathing, playing, teaching, putting the baby to sleep. also I took care of 2 boys aged 2 and 4 y/o in New Zealand for 3 months. and 9 y/o girl and 10 y/o boy in Switzerland last year during my europe trip. When I returned home(Korea) I took care of 4year old american kid, and 2 french kids aged 9month old and 5 year old. I love my job and really enjoy playing with kids. I also love animals. If u have pets, i can take good care of them as well. ;)I love cooking and baking. That's my Art! Before becoming a nanny, I studied Child Care service in sydney so i got certificate of child care 3 and CPR/First aid traning. I have learnt a lot from the course but also learnt more from all the experiences i have had. Thank you for reading. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, Jessica


Available Jun 2020 - Jul 2020
From 1 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 18 May 2020
Member since 30 May 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Guatemala
  • - Mexico
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Malang

Rofi P., 2778064

Living in: Indonesia

Available: May 20 - Jul 20


Nanny Job in Kuala Lumpur

bella M., 2921598

Job Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Job starts: May 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-out, 50 Hrs/week

My name is Nabilah, but you can call me Bella. I am a single mom, and i work full ti...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.