GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
90% 5 0

Au Pair Job Available with Italian Family in Brescia, ItalyFrancesco's Au Pair Job 2101800

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Looking for an au pair

    Our Family

  • Italian
  • 40-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 7, 3
  • No pets
  • Catholic
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Francesco B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are mum (41), dad (47) with Gabriele who is 7 years old and Margherita that is 4. We are living in the center of Brescia, very close to the the railway station and the subway. Brescia is between Verona (30 minutes by train) and Milano (50 minutes by train), near Garda Lake and close to some mountains where is possible practice ski. Gabriele goes to school monday-saturday at 8Am until 1PM, Margherita goes to school monday-frinday from 8:30 to 15:30. Usually dad and mum bring them to school, sometimes you will have to do it (depends on our work scheduling). Twice per week the kids goes to swimming pool that is nearby (there is the tube that arrive there), twice per week Gabriele plays football very close to home in a place where you can stay and play with margherita. During summer, we to go to the beach (in July the kids usually go to paternal grandparent's home at sea near Rome); in the winter we love skiing. You will know also children grandparents (maternal grandparents) that will help you and that sometime cook very good dinner! Trust us when we say this. There are multiple au pairs that lives nearby and looks forward Gabriele's classmate so will be really easy meet new people english spoken here, so you will never feel out of place! We are sure that you will have good time in our family !!

Job Description

Hi, we are looking for a nice au pair, to play and look after our children Gabriele and Margherita about 4/5 hours per day, 5 days per week, weekend usually free. Your salary will be 400 euro/month. You will have your room with a tv, wifi, and share one of the two bathrooms with mum and margherita. You will have to keep clean your room, speak only english with us and the children, teach him english during your playing time and help Gabriele with his homework. We have wireless internet connection that you can use for free during your leisure time and we give an italian sim card that you can use here to be ever connected. We have had various au pairs since 2016, so we are sure that you feel comfortable and safe with us. Food and other necessities are included, if you have special needs just tell us so we can organize for that. For all the other question just message us!


Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 9 - 18 months
Seeking Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 27 Jul 2020
Member since 12 Aug 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
No couples
Candidates who are:
  • - Australian
  • - Austrian
  • - Belgian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Finnish
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Icelandic
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Luxembourgian
  • - Maltese
  • - Monegasque
  • - Namibian
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Scottish
  • - South African
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Welsh
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Hurden

Sharon G., 1976806

Job Location: Schwyz, Switzerland

Job starts: Nov 20 - Dec 20

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week


Babysitter Job in Curepipe

Pragya Rajiv B., 2383963

Job Location: Plaines Wilhems, Mauritius

Job starts: Feb 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.