GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 19 0

Au Pair Job Available with Australian Family in Brisbane, AustraliaBrad 's Au Pair Job 2099799

Profile Photos (12) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Fun family lookin for Au Pair or Nanny for my boys..

    Our Family

  • Australian
  • 40-something
  • 3 Children
  • Ages 12, 11, 10
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 25 to 30 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Brad B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

I am a single dad my family is energetic and loving boys. I am looking for a person that is fun and would love to be a role model to three young boys then you will be very welcome to our family plz add me so we can start on the first in I would like to add some culture to my home so your positive experiences are welcome. We love the outdoors, and try to do lots of fun outings (picnics, bar-b-que's, b'days, beach, walks, scenic drives And holidays. We are a honest, open and religious family. and will like you to join our beautiful family.

Job Description

I am looking for aupair or nanny for picking up & dropping off our three boys to school on time Monday to Friday ever other week. After school activities on some days. I work a rotating roster. I would also ask to prepare some meals for the boys and light housework. Making sure the kids are always in a safe and happy environment.


Available Jul 2020 - Aug 2020
From 4 - 6 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Jul 2020
Member since 08 Oct 2008

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Suwon

RITA M., 2262210

Living in: South Korea

Available: Jul 20 - Jun 22

I am a mother who is passionate about children with good nanny, baby sitting and hou...

Au Pair Job in Brisbane

Chris T., 2937222

Job Location: Queensland, Australia

Job starts: Jul 20 - Jul 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out

I have a 1 yr old son that I have 50/50 care of. I am looking for someone kind, res...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.