GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
15% 1 0

Nanny Job Available with Norwegian Family in Fornebu, NorwayIngvild's Nanny Job 1990339

Profile Photos (11) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny required for 4 days every 5-6 days

    Our Family

  • Norwegian
  • 30-something
  • 2 Children
  • Ages 6,7
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 0yrs experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Ingvild N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Nanny

We are looking for a live-out nanny to be part of our family in Oslo with two little girls. The most important is a positive attitude as well as a genuine love of children. Washing up and laundry will be part of the role as well as organizing. Experience with a family, preferably with babies, and at least one job reference is essential. Non-smoker preferable. We are looking for someone for at least a year. We are a loving family of 4 that lives close to Oslo, in a beautiful place on the seaside with beaches, parks,a shopping mall and with good public communication. We, the mother and father both work in the airline industry and work odd hours. We need you to be a flexible, responsible person with a passion for children.We will need you to stay in our house those days we are at work.

Job Description

We are a fun loving and warm family and are looking for someone to support us with our busy daily lives. We are looking for someone who is able to adapt and help and who loves children! We live in a leafy green neighborhood, 30 minutes bus ride to central Oslo. We are looking for someone who is trustworthy, responsible and easy to get along with. You would have your own room and shared guest bathroom. Internet access is a given. We are looking forward to hearing from you! The childrens mother works in a 4 days on,5 days off rotation and mainly need help to take care of the children during the 4 days. Sometimes she is away for 4 whole days and occationally home in the evenings. We search primarily for a nanny who can stay with us for 4 days, with 5 days off in between. The children are attending school Monday to Friday 08:30-14:00. They have balett class every Tuesday and Thursday 15:00-16:30.


Available Sep 2020 - Sep 2020
From 12 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 21 Sep 2020
Member since 26 Jan 2015

Seeking Services

Additional services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within 45 miles or 72 KM
We prefer:
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
No couples
We speak:

Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Galway

breda O., 2978316

Job Location: Galway, Ireland

Job starts: Sep 20 - Oct 20

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

We are a small family of 4. We enjoy going to our county house at the weekends, lots...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.