GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
25% 0 0

Babysitter in Lisboa, Portugal, Seeks Babysitter Job.Mariana's Babysitter Profile 1715095

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Portuguese girl, looking for babysitting/nanny job.


  • 31-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has passports for Hungary, Netherlands, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Mariana M.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello dear Family! I'm a 30 year old Portuguese girl and I graduated in European Studies in 2013 and between 2018 and 2020 I did a big trip all over the world. I'm looking for a job related to taking care of children or pets. I am a very responsible girl, calm and very patient. I have the ability to easily adapt to the most diverse contexts and I have a stronger sense of responsibility and organizational skills. I lived one year in Den Haag, Netherlands, where I worked as au pair. My mother tongue is Portuguese, I have a good command of Spanish and English (but I still want to improve it), a knowledge of French. I'm willing to learn new languages. :) Anything else you want to know, please feel free to ask! Kind regards, Mariana

Babysitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Infant care Toddler care Ages 4-11 care
Pre-teen care Teen care Twins care
Special needs care
Additional tasks I'm willing to perform
Grocery Shopping Carpooling Ironing and/or Laundry
Tidy Up Kitchen Light Housekeeping Pet Care
Run Errands Cooking

I am comfortable working with 3 children


Available Oct 2021 - Nov 2021
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 12 Oct 2021
Member since 02 Oct 2013
Excellent health
No red meat
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Brazil
  • - Uruguay
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Berkeley

Chanel L., 3155559

Living in: United States

Available: Oct 21 - May 22

Hello, I have been working with children for 14 years. I love traveling, going on hi...

Housekeeper Job in Niederanven

Carole D., 3065204

Job Location: Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Job starts: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.