GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Au Pair in Oslo, Norway, Seeks Au Pair Job.CHARINA's Au Pair Profile 1570950

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I have 5 years of au pair experience with reference


  • 31-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs


  • 5 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact CHARINA B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


reetings family! My name is Chai and I am currently living in Norway as an au pair. I am ending my 2-year contract in May 2021, and I am pursuing a bachelors' degree and study here after my au pair term. I am searching for a family who would consider having a live-in help (just like an au pair) but under a student visa. I will be allowed to work for 20 hours per week as a student. I have been living in Europe for more than 5 years now and been an au pair in 3 countries already (Netherlands, Denmark, and Norway). Thus, I am confident that I know how to help and live with a family who's looking for someone they can trust and accept as part of their family.

I really enjoyed being an au pair, and it was truly a cultural exchange program where I learned different languages and cultures. Just like any program, there are limitations but also opportunities. I can no longer apply as an Aupair because I already reached the age limit, however, I have a way to stay and study and I want to continue living with a host family who would be needing my help and also support my new journey.

I love singing and dancing and don't be surprised when you hear me singing while doing things in the house for example as it makes me relax and just enjoy what I am doing. I also enjoy cooking, I didn't have formal learning but my experience taught me well and I trust my taste buds. I am a very good cycler and enjoy biking around in my free time. Norway also taught me to enjoy hiking and long walks in its beautiful nature.


Available Jul 2021 - Aug 2021
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Lasted logged in 10 Mar 2021
Member since 21 Feb 2013
Excellent health
No red meat
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Norway
Preferred Cities:
  • - Oslo
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Paramus

Jay A., 3080911

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: May 21 - Jun 21

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.