GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
33% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Minneapolis, MN, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Jessica's Personal Assistant Profile 1424762

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Responsible & Resourceful Personal Asst


  • 46-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Jessica D.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Great AuPair Member,

Hello! My name is Jessica and I'm interested in becoming your personal assistant. If you're looking for someone to help take some of the weight off your shoulders then look no further! I am a responsible, dependable, detail-oriented multi-tasker with over ten years experience and a willingness to learn more.

In me you will find a mature and honest individual who appreciates the little things in life. I find the greatest joy helping others in any way I can. It is always my goal to assist the family in order to simplify household and/or business responsibilities and reduce stress. I can offer you reliability, flexibility, integrity, organization, comfort and confidentiality.

My work history includes (but is not limited to):

- Household/property manager
- Personal assistant
- Nanny with a wonderful family which consisted of: household management, shopping, housekeeping, pet care, and juggling numerous busy schedules.
- Legal assistant in criminal law
- HR administrative assistant handling such tasks as payroll, A/P, A/R, shipping & receiving, invoicing, and data entry.
- Elementary school substitute teacher.

In addition to all of the above, I have numerous years experience as a pet sitter, dog walker and house sitter. I'm not afraid to get my hands dirty when necessary!

An ideal work setting for me is an environment where expectations are clearly defined. Communication is key for all involved. I have a clean driving history and clear background record.

On a personal note, during my free-time I enjoy being outdoors exploring, hiking, camping, or just enjoying a nice cup of coffee on the porch. I'm a huge fan of nature, animals, live music, reading, good food and good wine. My friends have described me as neat, caring, funny, flexible, and a free-spirit who is empathetic to animals and people alike.

Thank you for reading my profile. I look forward to hearing from you soon and discussing how my qualifications may meet your needs.

Have a great day! Jessica

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.


Available Jun 2023 - Jul 2023
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Last logged in 02 May 2023
Member since 14 Jan 2010
Good health
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Athens

Alev Y., 3390213

Living in: Greece

Available: Jun 23 - Jun 23


Nanny Job in Kissimmee

Maria Rose A., 3213657

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 23 - Jul 23

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello from our family! We hope that you will be interested in coming to Central Flo...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.