GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Nanny in Banska Bystrica, Slovakia, Seeks Nanny Job.Paul's Nanny Profile 1329266

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Nanny/Housemanager/Companion available

    Personal

  • 45-year old male
  • Slovakian
  • Living in Slovakia
  • Has a passport for Slovakia
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 7 years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Paul B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, My name is Paul, I am single, Slovakian national. I have worked for 7years as a nanny, 5y housekeeper and 1y as an elderly carer… I would like to find a new position and continue as a Nanny/Housekeeper, because I genuinely enjoy looking after children and assisting with running a household. I believe that I have a natural ability to relate to children, I enjoy sharing their interests, assisting them in their learning and activities, and encouraging their positive development in a happy and caring environment. I would describe myself as an energetic, enthusiastic, smiley, kind person. I am also reliable and trustworthy, and always endeavour to have a conscientious, pro-active and flexible work ethic. I am a safe driver, have no criminal record and have a childcare first aid certificate. I am fluent in English and German, and have a good knowledge of written and spoken French. I am open to take on a full-time or part-time, long-term or short-term position. I am happy to help with any aspects of childcare, any housework, preparing nutritious meals, shopping, gardening, or any odd jobs. I can be flexible on hours and days worked. I can provide references from my previous employers If you feel that I would be able to provide you with the help and support you seek, whilst being a great friend to your child(ren) and to your family, please get in touch. Paul

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
From 1 - 36 months
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 03 Oct 2022
Member since 13 Nov 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Italian

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Switzerland
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Belo Horizonte

Andreia B., 3258477

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jan 23 - Jan 24

...

Housekeeper Job in El Paso

Muna A., 2893319

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: May 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear candidate , This is a long term job that involves taking care of children a...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X