GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 6 0

Nanny in Chicago, IL, Seeks Nanny Job.Jessi's Nanny Profile 1240572

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (6) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Loving & Fun Girl Looking For an Awesome Family

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jessi W.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Jessi and I'm 30 years old, full time student online and work full time as an inside sales rep on weekdays (9am-5pm). I'm looking for a wonderful family to become a part of and to help out. I would love to have the opportunity to meet interesting people/families and get to travel. I have worked in a nursing home doing cognitive, emotional and physical activities/support with the residents. I love helping people and listening to their stories. I I have worked as an au pair in Turkey - teaching English, babysitting with infant care, and taking care of a 6 year old girl and 2 year old boy (this situation unfortunately did not work out). I then worked in the Netherlands for 1 year as an au pair and cook to a 12 year old girl. In 2013 I was with 2 families in Belgium an au pair in Brussels watching over and doing all the housecleaning for a 7 year old boy and a 5 year old girl. Also in Waregem for a 4 year old girl and for 14, 17 year old boys. After that I worked in South New Jersey with a 15 year old boy, 14 year old boy, 12 year old boy, 9 year old girl and a 5 year old girl. So an opportunity to work with children of all ages is amazing for me. I used to work at Walt Disney World in Florida and while there I had the opportunity to volunteer with the Make a Wish Foundation. This made me want to work with children all the more. I do not smoke, I lead a very healthy lifestyle (I do not drink Soda, eat fast food or sweet candy), I like to stay active outdoors like swimming, sports (my favorite is football-soccer) and I do pilates and yoga! I have been starting to hit the gym a lot as well. I love reading, listening to music, eating exotic/new foods, cooking, hiking, biking, anything adventurous, dancing, playing games, and I honestly do love my job and waking up to go to work everyday! If you think I am the right fit for you and your family please write me back! Thank you so very much for taking the time to read my profile, I look forward to becoming part of your amazing family!

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2021 - Feb 2021
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 18 Mar 2019
Member since 23 May 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English

My Services

Additional services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
No parent age preference
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Italy
  • - Norway
  • - Romania
  • - Sweden
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Mar 19 - Mar 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Au Pair Job in Potsdam

Cate C., 2755602

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jun 19 - Aug 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello! We're a German-British family, with two lively children and we speak English ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X