GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Bangkok Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (1) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Mybirthday.

I know how to look after childrens.

Personal
23-year old female
Thai
Living in Thailand
Has a passport for Thailand
Has a visa for Thailand
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Infant care qualified
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

-My name is Sukunya .You can call me “Bell”. I am turning 24 later into the year. I’m a Thai and was born in Bangkok. -Currently, I am working as a Teacher Assistant -my childcare experience, my current job plays a great deal. I have been working as a teacher assistant from 15th June 2016 to present. My students range from 2 years old to 4 years old. Every day is a brand-new experience when it comes to such job. Some of the responsibilities include training children to use the toilet properly and making them enjoy themselves when they come to school. I know how to handle children in difficult situations for example when they fight among themselves, teach them what is right and wrong or when they do not want to attend school and cry, not wanting their parents to leave. Other than taking care of the students, I will also assist the teachers during lessons too. I must engage the students and pay more attention to teach those who are having difficulty. I am also tasked to do up worksheets and plan activities outside of the classroom for my students. These are just some of the examples of my responsibilities in my job. There are more to it. Through my school, I was fortunate to be able to go through Basic Child Care Training before the start of my job -why I signed up to be an au pair is because I want to gain new experiences and learn about other cultures. In addition, I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I understand that I could do so in my school but I know that through au pair, I would be able to learn even more and experience more. Since, I will develop a closer bond with the children as he/she will get undivided attention from me and we will spend more time together unlike in a school environment where I must focus on every single student under my care. Therefore, I believe I will be able to learn more.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Jul 2017 - Feb 2019
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate56%
Last Login21 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since09 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
English
French
Thai

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Singaporean
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Buddhism
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Amsterdam

Ed K., 2491216

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Jul 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

Hello, My name is Ed, am 60 and living in my own appartment in Amsterdam, near the ...

Personal Assistant Job in Sea Cliff

Ron D., 2483961

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X