GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Cebu City Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (33) Videos (5) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

lets ride a bee

Do your job with a good heart and intentions

Personal
27-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
100 Lbs or 45 Kgs
Qualifications
1 years of paid experience
12 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Family, Have a good and bless day family! I'm Leira, single from Philippines. I worked in a family here in Philippines same as an aupair. I took good care of 2 years old baby boy name Thirdy. My duties and resposibilities is making sure that i cooked the right food for thirdy,taking care of him, playing and everything. when thirdy got slept I do some household work.I helped also the family to do some errunds. I really love children since before and until now. I am responsible in any assign task given. I worked with with a heart and good intentions. I believed that when you work in a family with a child, its not only your responsible but do it all with a heart. treat the child as your own child or own brother or sister and also to the family your working for, treat them as your own family too. Hope I can find a new who can be part of me and become a new family of mine. Thank you for reading this and God bless always.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
From 6 - 48 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate100%
Last Login11 Jun 2017 Complaints0
Member Since09 May 2016 Favorite Adds1/30-days
Languages
English
Japanese
Tagalog

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Georgian
  • - Japanese
  • - Panamanian
Prefer 30 Something Family
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Netherlands
  • - Norway
  • - Singapore
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Roman Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Zurich

Gian Philip G., 2474833

Job Location: Zurich, Switzerland

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are looking for a kind, and responsible lady to join our family in Zurich and loo...

Au Pair Job in Melbourne

Elisa H., 2475857

Job Location: Victoria, Australia

Job starts: Jul 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X