GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Senior Caregiver in Port-of-Spain Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Caring Nurse

27-year old female
Living in Trinidad & Tobago
Has a passport for Philippines
Has visas for Philippines and Trinidad & Tobago
5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
1 Years of paid experience
11 or less years of education
First-aid trained
No driver's license

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My dearest Host Family,

Hello! My name is Blanche. I am 26 years of age. Im a highly skilled Nurse. Im from Philippines but im currently in Trinidad & Tobago. I have 4 siblings and I am proud to say that we are simple but a very well loving and happy family.

I am single, outgoing, and very cheerful person.I worked in my homeland for 3 years in both Private and Public hospitals. I worked in Special area such as Operating Room and Delivery room. I experienced working in a home care in which im taking care of Geriatrics patient wholeheartedly. I know how to perform proper assessment, giving medication, providing support and educating my patients and families. After that i came in Trinidad & Tobago and worked in a Hosptital and do some private Nursing where i took care of 2 kids that are 3 yrs old and the other is 5 yrs old. I do love kids and we did have a lot of fun. I really doing my best to be a good example to them so they will have respect and be kind to others.

When it comes to home, i can cook, and im very organize with all of the things to maintain a healthy leaving. I detest infidelity, because trust is very important and must be treasured in all things that i do.

I hope my experience aligns well with the qualifications you are seeking as a Nurse, Caregiver, Senior care, Nanny or a baby sitter. I also hope that this will serve as an opportunity for me to grow not just in my profession but as a person. Giving me a chance to work and to be part of your family will be a great pleasure.

Thank you and God bless. :)

Click to see more

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following

Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 3 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel

I provide the following Senior Caregiver services

Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation

Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform

Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
May 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In/Out
I am available on short notice


Weekly Pay $501-$1000 Response Rate0%
Last Login23 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since28 Dec 2015 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • - London
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Uberaba

doralice b., 2545015

Currently living in: Brazil

Available to work: Dec 17 - Dec 18


Nanny Job in Missouri City

Sharon W., 2422899

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Nov 17 - Dec 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hi! My name is Sherri, and I live with my family in Missouri City, Texas, which is l...

Showcase your profile