GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Johannesburg, South Africa, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Leticia's Senior Caregiver Profile 2549783

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Hardworking , trustworthy, respectful ,and patient

    Personal

  • 30-year old female
  • African
  • Living in South Africa
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 155 Lbs or 70 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 9 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leticia K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Im a very simple,loving ,polite and patient,with a health care worker certificate reg with HWSETA,worked at orphanage home,private homes,and old age homes,with cancer,Alzheimer's, frail ,pre and post operations(hip replacement) stroke,disabled, with contactable reference. Just because I don't have traveling documents doesn't mean I'm not interested in traveling If there's any family who is willing to assist me with traveling documents/expenses they must just feel free to do so then we will negotiate how i will repay them. Lets keep in mind that just because I'm polite doesn't mean I'm stupid, some families tend to forget this. I treat everyone with respect and I'm expecting the same.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 9 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2022 - Jul 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 23 Jan 2022
Member since 30 Oct 2017
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Argentina
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Canada
  • - Cape Verde
  • - China
  • - Colombia
  • - Congo (Brazzaville)
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cote D'Ivoire
  • - Croatia
  • - Cuba
  • - Denmark
  • - Equatorial Guinea
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Guatemala
  • - Iceland
  • - Ireland
  • - Italy
  • - Mauritius
  • - Namibia
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - Seychelles
  • - South Africa
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - Turkey
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Palo

Amber D., 3194286

Living in: United States

Available: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Preferred cities: Cedar Rapids,Iowa City

Hello. My Name is Amber and I am interested in your nanny position. I am currently h...

Housekeeper Job in Cyberjaya

Lyndsey M., 3181589

Job Location: Selangor, Malaysia

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X