GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Albinow, Poland, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.princess 's Senior Caregiver Profile 2647634

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

compasionate,dedicated, and hardworking caregiver


  • 56-year old male
  • Honduran
  • Living in Poland
  • Has passports for Afghanistan, Albania and Paraguay
  • Has a visa for Afghanistan
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 170 Lbs or 77 Kgs
  • Married


  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact princess d.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Completed 6 months Caregiving Can work with less supervision Able to work under pressure Basic Knowledge In Safety And Accident Preventions Good in elderly-care and household management skills Able to maintain healthy environment within the home Demonstrated tendency to support emotional well-being of clients Special skill for treating clients, staff and the public with courtesy and respect Positive attitude and great attendance record Flexible to change and a willingness to do a good job each day CAREGIVER of Seniors with Dementia, Disable Persons, Alzheimer's Disease DUTIES AND RESPONSIBILITES: Help disabled and elderly with day by day exercises Performed moving from bed to wheelchair, from wheelchair to bed Communicated with physicians, and guardians regarding the well-being of each client Provide quality service according to the Care Plan Teaching independence by encouraging client to try to accomplish task on their own Transport client to and from appointments. Helped with dressing, feeding, lifting and transferring Perform washing and cleaning tasks. Demonstrate flexibility by being willing to change routine to accommodate needs of the client. Companionship and involvement with games and other recreations Provided a calm and caring environment Assisted with ADL Assist clients to go out into the community with the group Report changes in client’s condition as well as any other pertinent information (concerns) Bathing,Dressing,diapering, Helping child with general hygiene Driving child to school and activities Teaching letters, numbers, and colors Teaching songs Teaching manners and other socially appropriate behavior Story telling during bed time Assisting with homework Taking child to parks and playgrounds Tidying up child's room and bathroom Doing laundry

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 6 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Jan 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 01 Oct 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2018
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Canadian
  • - Israeli

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Amsterdam

Pepijn S., 2838797

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Oct 19 - Nov 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 50 Hrs/week


Au Pair Job in Margaret River

amanda p., 2705998

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

We are an experienced host family seeking an Au pair to join our family in March 202...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.