GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Senior Caregiver in Cabanatuan City Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

caregiving is a passion not just a profession.

Personal
29-year old female
Filipino
Living in Philippines
Has a passport for Philippines
Has no visa
5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
110 Lbs or 50 Kgs
Qualifications
<1 Years of paid experience
12 years of education
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there,please note:if i add you to my favorite list please consider my proflie and get back to me,since the free version does not allow me to message/email you firstank you.. i am Maria Marietta I graduated Caregiving course with NC2 (National Certificate under Philippine TVET Competency and Certification system last April 26,2017d i satisfactorily completed the Standard Firs Aide and Basic Life Support CPR/AED with certificate and got 3 certificates from my on-the-job training.(home for the aged,hospital,child center.)I took care of my grandparents before🙂

Click to see more

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following

Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel

I provide the following Senior Caregiver services

Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation

Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform

Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - May 2018
Seeking Live In
Full-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate67%
Last Login26 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 May 2017 Favorite Adds3/30-days
Languages
English
Tagalog
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - Canadian
  • - EU Nationalities
  •   - Austrian
  •   - Belgian
  •   - Danish
  •   - Dutch
  •   - British
  •   - Finnish
  •   - French
  •   - German
  •   - Italian
  •   - Norwegian
  •   - Portuguese
  •   - Spanish
  •   - Swedish
  •   - Swiss
  •   - Icelandic
  •   - Polish
  •   - Romanian
  •   - Luxembourgian
  •   - Bulgarian
  •   - Estonian
  •   - Greek
  •   - Hungarian
  •   - Irish
  •   - Lithuanian
  •   - Slovakian
  •   - Czech
  •   - Slovenian
  •   - Latvian
  •   - Maltese
  •   - Croatian
  •   - Cypriot
  •   - Monegasque
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Amsterdam

Lea A., 2449069

Currently living in: Netherlands

Available to work: May 17 - Apr 19

Hei, my name is Lea. 29 year old and from Israel. I just landed in Amsterdam after...

Housekeeper Job in Sint Nicolaas

arrindell A., 2458123

Job Location: , Aruba

Job starts: May 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X