GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
50% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Nairobi, Kenya, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Racheal's Senior Caregiver Profile 1239355

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Senior care giver available

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in Kenya
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has visas for Cyprus, Hong Kong, Malaysia and United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 125 Lbs or 57 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Racheal K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam,

I have worked as an Aupair in 2 Arab families. They were my host family for duration of one year in Riyadh city Saudi Arabia and Dubai. I was in charge of the day-to-day care of three young children- ages 2, 4, 6 and 9 years old irrespectively. I am quite mature, as I am able to handle the energy and inquisitiveness of such young children.

My housekeeping and nanny duties in the household included- taking the children to school and taking them to after school activities such as preparing meals for the children, maintaining good hygiene practices in the household and bedtime routines.I was also a teacher main subjects Maths ,English and sciences and more on career advise.

Personally, I am health-conscious and a non-smoker. I am hardworking, reliable and trustworthy. I have a genuine interest in the well-being of children, I love interacting and playing with them. I do not easily tire or stress out as I am very patient with kids.

The possibility of living in any country as an Aupair/Nanny is quite exciting for me. I have considerable experience in living abroad and living with host families. I respect the household rules, and I am considerate of a family's privacy. I speak good English and I am generally cheerful and easy to live with.

If my skills and experience please you, I am available to discuss your expectations in an interview at your convenience.

Thank you for your consideration.

Sincerely, Rachel

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 17 Jan 2020
Member since 21 May 2011
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
Afrikaans
English
French

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Belgium
  • - Brazil
  • - British Indian Ocean Tty
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - China
  • - Denmark
  • - Finland
  • - France
  • - Georgia
  • - Germany
  • - Greece
  • - Haiti
  • - Israel
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norfolk Island
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Rwanda
  • - Singapore
  • - South Africa
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dubai
  • - Atlanta
  • - Perth City
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Australian
  • - Brazilian
  • - Canadian
  • - Chinese
  • - Eastern European
  • - Georgian
  • - Haitian
  • - Hawaiian
  • - Israeli
  • - Japanese
  • - Mexican
  • - Singaporean
  • - South American
  • - Venezuelan

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Berlin

Paloma D., 2895656

Living in: Germany

Available: Feb 20 - Mar 20

Preferred cities: Berlin

Se você não estiver pronto para preencher esta seção, poderá fazê-lo mais tarde. Cli...

Babysitter from Abu Dhabi

Nelly P., 2893433

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Abu Dhabi

Hi. I am a hands-on Mom to 3 lovely teens aged 18,17 and 15 - so rest assured i have...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X