GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Dublin, Ireland, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Natalia's Senior Caregiver Profile 2549946

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Reliable, Organized, fast learner and trust worthy

    Personal

  • 34-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in Ireland
  • Has no passport
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 4 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Natalia Z.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello, My name is Natalia. I´m very optimistic, organized, trustworthy, efficient and careful.

Currently I´m Aupair and housekeeping in Dublin. For me is not only take care of childrens, pets, keeping your house clean and presentable but extremely organized. That is my specialty! And cook too.

I try my best to fit you in so you can see what I do before you make a final decision. I 'm not afraid to work hard.

I love childrens and pets. I like outdoor activities, take care the garden, cook meals, keep clean and organized home.

I believe there has to be a connection with each and every client to make the arrangement a success. So, I am a graduate of Social Antrhopology and I have culinary courses, I can cook very well, including ever worked in a restaurant. what would you like for dinner? handmade pasta, organic salad, soup of vegetables, Hasselback Potatoes...I also do desserts, cakes, pies, breads, snacks, fruit juices, pizzas.

I like to cook food Organic, fresh and homemade, free of preservatives and pesticides. Nothing is better than a homemade chocolate cake for afternoon tea.

I am willing to do extra work in learning new things. I am a very hard working person, can work under pressure, alone or in team. I´m an English student in Dublin. So, I'd love to meet your home and family !

Don´t hesitate to ask me anything.

With Love, Natália

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 5 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Feb 2020
Member since 21 Jul 2016
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Belgium
  • - Denmark
  • - Germany
  • - Italy
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper from Bridgend

Laura S., 2907826

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Mar 20 - Aug 20

Preferred cities: Bridgend

...

Nanny Job in Washington

Deema A., 2623998

Job Location: DC, United States

Job starts: Apr 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-out, 40 Hrs/week

We are currently a family of 3, and expecting in May 2020. We are young, active, and...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X