GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Karaj, Iran, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Nastaran's Senior Caregiver Profile 2793846

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

elderly caregiver for canadian families

    Personal

  • 29-year old female
  • Iranian
  • Living in Iran
  • Has a passport for France
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 160 Lbs or 73 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 7 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Nastaran Y.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My name is Nestaran. Hello, I am a kind, compassionate, kindly, nurturing nurse, very energetic, and lover of my work.  I am a happy, kind and witty nurse.I always joke with them to entertain the elderly, I dance for them.We go to the party with the elderly. I take the elderly to the park and sing for them.  I have 7 years of experience in the field of nursing of the elderly at home. I started working as a healthy elder. As a companion to the healthy elderly, I worked with elderly Diaz and Alzheimer, taking care of patients with knee surgery or open heart surgery or breast surgery, taking care of MS patients.I kept the elderly with a clostome.I am working with suction and gas.I took care of the old age of Parkinson and elderly who had a low bed sore to the elderly who had a severe sore scrub. I also can do house keeping and administer medication. Provide personal care assistance with bathing/showering, hygiene, dressing, grooming, lifting, mobility, and other personal care tasks such as assisting with the fitting of aids or assisting to eatovide-assistance within their home or while accessing community, which is directed towards meeting their need for social contact and/or accompaniment in order to participate in community lifean and prepare healthy meals and snacksShop for food and household suppliesMay perform light housekeeping duties such as laundry, washing dishes, making beds, and cleaningcompany to medical appointments and activities.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 7 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 03 Oct 2019
Member since 18 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Islamic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in

...

Nanny Job in Ikoyi

Ivie E., 2908686

Job Location: Lagos, Nigeria

Job starts: Mar 20 - May 20

Position is: Live-in

Our family is a young family based in Lagos Nigeria. We have a newborn, a two year o...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X