GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Senior Caregiver in Des Plaines Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

I can manage and help elderly people as my own parents

Personal
51-year old female
Indian
Living in United States
Has a passport for India
Has visas for India and United States
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Married
Qualifications
<1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Praise the Lord I'm a GOD fearing person . I served my grand parents ,parents n inlaws . I live to serve elderly people.

Click to see more

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following

Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel

I provide the following Senior Caregiver services

Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation

Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform

Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Apr 2016 - May 2016
Seeking Live In
Full-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay $301-$400 Response Rate6%
Last Login21 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since21 Jul 2015 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
English
Hindi
Match Preferences
Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - Arab
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Bahraini
  • - Brazilian
  • - British
  • - Canadian
  • - Czech
  • - Danish
  • - Dutch
  • - Eastern European
  • - French
  • - German
  • - Greek
  • - Indian
  • - Irish
  • - Italian
  • - Mexican
  • - Myanmar
  • - Nepalese
  • - New Zealander
  • - Norwegian
  • - Romanian
  • - Russian
  • - Spanish
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss
  • - Tamil
  • - Thai
  • - West Indian
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Poland
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Charlotte Amalie

Lindsey and Ethan E., 2209206

Job Location: Virgin Islands of the U.S., Virgin Isls

Job starts: Aug 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello! We look forward to finding the right nanny to spend time with our family. ...

Au Pair Job in Ennis

Aisling H., 2393676

Job Location: Clare, Ireland

Job starts: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear candidate We are a young outgoing and kind couple seeking someone similar to ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X