GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Warwick Camp, Bermuda, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.MARJORIE's Senior Caregiver Profile 2647826

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Liveout Caregiver available


  • 43-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Bermuda
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Philippines and United States
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs
  • Married


  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 12 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact MARJORIE .

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, Please consider me an applicant for the position. I am Marjorie , 41 years old, AND had worked as caregiver housekeeper in Bermuda recently. I had also worked as nanny/housekeeper for almost 5 years in the Philippines and presently worked as caregiver for a cancer patient. For more than 2 years I had worked in a bakeshop & snack bar as food server & for the next 2 years i have also worked in a restaurant & catering services as food sever assistant near our place while enjoying my busy schedule with my kids. I was not able to go back schooling so I continued working as nanny housekeeper I also became a tutor to them for quite sometime. My previous years has been very productive and involved a lot of hardwork. Things that helped me a lot in facing my married life now. I have kids who are also very energetic and smart. During my free time, I see to it that I pamper them with so much care and teach them how to write, draw and read.We sing songs & play. We have fun being together. I love children so much. I always see my children in them and I will do anything to give them everything they need and prepare them a promising future. I have updated my US STANDARD CPR & First Aid Training in Philippine National RED CROSS and have a valid driver's license as a required certificate to qualify to the position. I also havey certificate for household services. I am honest, reliable, hardworking and easy to get along with. I am teachable and willing to learn. Should you be interested to hire me as your caregiver/housekeeper, please send me email. thanks.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Apr 2020 - May 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 21 Feb 2020
Member since 09 Jan 2008
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
  • - Canada
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Warwick Camp
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.