GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in Krumau am Kamp, Austria, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Maricris's Senior Caregiver Profile 1810036

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

im a Certified Nursing Aide& a Senior &ChildCaregiver


  • 34-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in Austria
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has a visa for Austria
  • 5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs
  • Married


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Maricris K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Im a Filipina.Certified Caregiver for Senior and Child with disabilities and currently residence in Austria,I can understand and speak a little bit German looking for Job within Lower Austria.I can start in Early 2nd week of August.I am patience , compassionate, friendly and positive person . My best skill is Cooking,.I prayed to find a good Employer and a nice family to work with in this siteease send me message for any questions regarding for my applictionanks for reading

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Feb 2020 - Mar 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
Lasted logged in 03 Jul 2019
Member since 03 Mar 2014
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Austria
Preferred Cities:
  • - Krems
  • - Krumau am Kamp
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - Austrian
  • - British
  • - Dutch
  • - German
  • - Swedish
  • - Swiss

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Perth

Catherine S., 2890759

Job Location: Western Australia, Australia

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Episkopi

Laura C., 2863985

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 40 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.