GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
75% 0 0

Senior Caregiver in South St Paul, MN, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Lezli's Senior Caregiver Profile 2217751

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

L/I Companion/Caregiver/Coordinator/Housekeeper/Cook


  • 59-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for United Kingdom and United States
  • Has no visa


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lezli K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello ~ My name is Lezli ~ (I am American and British, and am open to working in all U.S. states, as well as all locations in the U.K.) My professional background has been in assisting many people (especially seniors) in maintaining an excellent quality-of-life by helping seniors (and others) to remain living comfortably ~ in their own home of choice, by providing the best quality-of-care and assistance possible, including coordinating ancillary services, as needed to enhance the optimum Independent-Living / Assisted-Living experience for people choosing to stay living at home ~ with excellent care ~ and with dignity. Additionally, I have been an assistant to many people choosing household assistance ~ in order to stay working at home (eg: home business owners), where a professional pair of hands has been beneficial in maintaining an equilibrium between home/work-life. My professional experience has been over the course of 33 years and I have these qualifications: *CNA (Certified Nurse Aide) *PCA (Personal Care Attendant) *SHM (Supported-Housing/Living Manager - Coordinator) These qualifications have been integrated within my Live-In Homecare employment, as well as within my professional capacity as a Supported-Housing Manager., as well as additional professional job roles (See: below): Professional Job Roles I have held: *Live-In Assistant/Housekeeper/Cook (Seniors, Home-Business Owners, Families/Single-Parent Families, Children, Pets) *Live-In Caregiver (Seniors, Disabled) *Live-In Companion (Seniors) *Live-In/Live-out Housing Manager/Supported-Housing Coordinator/Peripatetic Housing Manager (Seniors) *Concierge Manager (Housing Trust) *Live-in Companion/Caregiver/Cook (Seniors, Families) My Professional Training and job roles have been wide-ranging and have included much responsibility, including sole-responsibility on behalf of: Seniors, Vulnerable Adults/Seniors, Properties, Securities, Independent-Living & Assisted-Living Communities, as well as Tenancy/Community Services (Supported-Living and Concierge Security Services). My Additional Training/Accreditations/Certifications include: *Risk Assessment *Effective Management of Self & Others *Health & Safety (General and Seniors) *Memory-Care/Dementia-Care *Food Hygiene My professional philosophy is: To assistant all people in need of proper domestic services to create/maintain an excellent quality home-life and/or work-life within the home. For Seniors: I have devoted many years of my career to ensuring the comfort, care and security for many seniors by providing practical care and support as well as incorporating services needed to help maintain the ability for seniors to be able to stay living within their own homes ~ and in finding useful and practical solutions to meet these objectives. My Professional Approach: To work to my utmost ability to achieve employer/patient/customer satisfaction in all endeavors/areas of my employment fields., and to work proactively to provide the best quality-of-service to all those I serve/assist. About Myself: I am 53 yrs. old, with no dependents and a great interest in: Assisted-Living/Independent-Living on all scales, which has been my life's work. My Core Value: My Christian faith is central to my life and living. My Other interests: I have a wide variety of interests including: Travel/Cultural/Historical interests, and I have spent a great deal of time living and working in Europe (Great Britain), and I have also enjoyed visiting many other countries and cultures. My other hobbies include: Cooking, Reading, Music, playing 'Scrabble', Arts & Crafts and many others. Additional Assets: I am proficient in making healthy, homemade and wholesome food for the people I assist and I enjoy providing this benefit for everyone from single seniors to entire families., and I am also able to cater to special dietary requirements. Thank you for considering me/my qualifications. 'With All Best Wishes, Lezli K. P.S. ~ I am interested in all locations (as above) and am available immediately to relocate for a suitable position.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 4 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 20 Nov 2022
Member since 05 Mar 2016
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Belo Horizonte

Andreia B., 3258477

Living in: Brazil

Available: Jan 23 - Jan 24


Au Pair Job in Syosset

Danielle E., 3276151

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Dec 22 - Feb 23

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.