GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
34% 2 0

Senior Caregiver in San Dimas, CA, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Lisa's Senior Caregiver Profile 3505651

Profile Photos (28) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Family/Home Care

    Personal

  • 58-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Lisa H.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello Thank you for reading.. Please note that I am only a guest on the site right now. I decided to go with another platform and a paid profile there. If you are interested, please favorite/message me, Then I can reply to you. PLEASE no smokers! I can not tolerate it at all. Thank you for understanding. If contacting me, I would appreciate if you have a compensation offer, I do not wish to haggle or try to determine What I charge or would take, I feel that is your responsibility to know what your needs are & what you think is fair. I am not homeless do not wish to work in return for a room. I am a very fair person & do not base a position entirely on the wage offered. I believe in a great fit for all that everyone's quality of life is important. Thank you for understanding this. I appreciate it! I AM HEALTHY - Vaccinated am still practicing protocols, mask, etc.. That being said, I am not overly fanatic, but I do take my health and that of others seriously. I am a safe, kind, loving, caring, compassionate person who enjoys helping others in need. I have back-round checks, vaccine, a recent negative Covid test a DMV check as well.
As a live in, I am available to you your loved ones as needed. I have worked with diverse personalities, needs, expectations and environments. My work duties responsibilities have been everything from full charge - personal day care including bathing, grooming, dressing, toileting incontinent care, ambulation, home exercises, medication management, transportation, appointments, shopping, errands, housekeeping, cooking, companionship, escorting to appts, travel etc. varied miscellaneous tasks as needed or requested. I am an educated plus size active woman with the skills, character, personality and warmth to be an exceptional caregiver. I am dedicated, comforting, conscientious and trustworthy. I have been able to earn a family's trust, respect, connection/bond & friendship. I have also worked in the gourmet foods, Inn keeping, catering, decorating, Estate manager fields. I am educated & well traveled.. I enjoy people & caring for them, Saying that, Please note that I will NEVER do anything illegal or sexual. Please do not ask or assume that could change. I am an honest person. I advise you check me out, Because I will be doing the same. Safety & a good fit for all is very important to me.
Thank You!

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Feb 2024 - Jan 2026
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
I am available on short notice
Last logged in 11 Apr 2024
Member since 18 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Mesa Geitonia

Marianna D., 3497784

Job Location: Limassol, Cyprus

Job starts: Apr 24 - May 24

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

WE ARE A FAMILY OF 5 MEMBERS WITH 3 SMALL CHILDREN & 2 PETS, A CAT & A DOG AND WE AR...

Au Pair Job in Dresser

Jared H., 3511199

Job Location: WI, United States

Job starts: May 24 - Aug 24

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Hello, We are Jared (37) and Elizabeth (34). Our 6-year-old son Weston and two-y...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

Please sign up to share profiles via email.

CLOSE X