GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
100% 3 0

Senior Caregiver in San Dimas, CA, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Lisa's Senior Caregiver Profile 3079501

Profile Photos (19) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Live in Family/Home Care ~


  • 55-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 10" or 178 Centimeters
  • 195 Lbs or 89 Kgs


  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Lisa S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello & Thank you for reading.. PLEASE no smokers! I can not tolerate it at all. Thank you for understanding. I AM HEALTHY - I stayed isolated for 8+ months & am still practicing protocols, mask, gloves etc.. I am a safe, kind, loving, caring, & compassionate person who enjoys helping others in need. I have 2 back-round checks, a recent negative Covid test & a DMV check as well. As a live in, I am available to you/ your loved ones as needed. I have worked with diverse personalities, needs, expectations and environments. My work duties & responsibilities have been everything from full charge - personal day care including bathing, grooming, dressing, toileting & incontinent care, ambulation, home exercises, medication management, transportation, appointments, shopping, errands, housekeeping, cooking, companionship, escorting (appts, travel etc) & varied miscellaneous tasks as needed or requested. I am an educated plus size active woman with the skills, character, personality and warmth to be an exceptional caregiver. I am dedicated, comforting, conscientious and trustworthy. I have been able to create & cultivate (with a family's) trust & respect, connection/bond, & friendship. I have also worked in the gourmet foods, Innkeeping, catering, decorating, Estate manager fields. I am educated & well traveled & enjoy people & caring for them, Saying that, Please note that I will NEVER do anything illegal or sexual. Please do not ask or assume that could change. I am an honest person. I advise you check me out, Because I will be doing the same. Safety & a good fit for all is very important to me.

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Feb 2021 - Jun 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 25 Apr 2021
Member since 18 May 2018
Good health
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Palm Desert

Hope M., 3018757

Living in: United States

Available: Jun 21 - Jun 22

My name is Hope, I’m 39 and I love and enjoy working with children, I love being an ...

Nanny from Sintra

RIANE N., 2988072

Living in: Portugal

Available: Apr 21 - Apr 21

Morei em Genebra por 6 anos e cuidei de crianças durante todo esse tempo. Tenho uma ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.