GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
70% 1 0

Senior Caregiver in Jackson Hole, WY, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Ryan and Jhaz's Senior Caregiver Profile 3051984

Profile Photos (13) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

We’re a working couple multitasking professionals

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Filipino
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Philippines and United States
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Part of a working couple

    Qualifications

  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ryan and Jhaz O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My fiancée and I are experienced caregivers and provide excellent service. We both have started from personal experiences taking care of our loved ones. My fiancée take good care of his Grandmother for 5 years and I have been a caregiver to my Grandfather as well as to my own late Mother. I believed that it is really hard to find someone who you can trust to, especially if our loved ones are vulnerable and delicate. And from our own experienced it’s the same feeling towards your loved ones. We offer the best of care and treat them like our own Family. Good communication is one of the best key to make sure both parties would agree what’s best for the Client and the caregivers. It’s always important to always involved the client itself, who is receiving the care and they are comfortable and happy to the service provided by the caregivers. Aside from being a caregivers we also provide other services such as: Full or Part time >> Housekeeper >> Nanny >> Pet Sitter >>Tutor >> Personal Assistant >> House Sitter Other Skills: I’m a cook / baker and I will be happy to share my Authentic Filipino Cuisine. ( I cooked anything you like, just provide me with all the ingredients) I have been cooking American , Indian Chinese,Japanese, Thai, Italian, Mexican & Mediterranean Food! and continue learning.. Please send us a message if you are “Interested “ or if you have any questions and will get back to you ASAP. Thank you and God bless. Keep safe during this Pandemic. A little information about ourselves: Ryan G. • Degree holder on Exercise Physiology & Nutrition. • Has an experienced as a Personal Trainor • Knowledgeable on Gluten-Free Food Prep, Nutritional Foods •Catering Food specifically ailments such as: Diabetes, Heart Disease, High Blood Pressure, Cancer and many more. •Dental Assistant • Physical Therapy Aid •License in First Aid & CPR •Computer Literate •Elks Lodge Association Member •Excellent Driving skills with clean record •Knowledge in Mechanical Inclined Jhaz O. • 3rd Yr. Undergraduate of BS-Nursing •Senior Caregivers Experienced Specialized on Patient with: Pakirsons, Dementia, Athritis, Diabetic, ADHD, Hypertension, Vision & Hearing impairment, Bedsores, Immobility, Stroke. • Has experienced on Newborn babies (Twins ) & Teenager • Has been an intern in both Hospital Settings and Community ( Pediatric Ward, Emergency Room & Delivery Room ) • Former English Second Language Online Teacher • Customer Service Representative (BPO) •Technical Service Representative (BPO) • Hotel Room Attendant ( Housekeeping Dept.) • Fast-food Cashier (KFC) •Cashier : The Home Depot Sacramento California & 7 Eleven •Branch Managerial Experienced • Assistant to the VP of the Company • Personal Assistant duties includes: Conducting Interviews to applicants, Training and Orientation. •Trained Massage Therapist •Excellent in Cooking & Baking •License CPR & First Aid •Interior Designer • Experienced in Farming, Poultry & Piggery Business •Sales Marketing & Multi-Level Marketing •Independent Contractor: Uber Rides/UberEats, Lyft, Doordash, Postmates, Instacart (Shopper & Delivery)

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 2 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Apr 2021 - May 2021
Seeking Full-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 05 Mar 2021
Member since 05 Feb 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Catholic
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Tagalog

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Folsom

Wenting G., 2772251

Job Location: CA, United States

Job starts: Jun 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Hello, we are a family in Granite Bay - Folsom, California, one of the most beautifu...

Au Pair Job in Darien

Lynn W., 3028971

Job Location: CT, United States

Job starts: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We currently live in New York City with our 2 1/2 year old daughter and will move to...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X