GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
71% 3 0

Senior Caregiver in Hayward, CA, Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.Ana Caroline's Senior Caregiver Profile 2378369

Profile Photos (9) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ready to start!


  • 27-year old female
  • Brazilian
  • Living in United States
  • Has passports for Belgium, France, Germany, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain and United Kingdom
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs


  • 1 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Ana Caroline A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is Ana Caroline and everybody calls me Carol, I'm 25 years old, almost finishing Veterinary College, I'm dividing myself in Europe, I can move to anywhere, my goal is to know a lot of different cultures and different places. I have plenty experience as senior carer and disabled as well. I learn very fast, I'm very calm, flexible and honest. I'll be free from August foward. Hope to hear from you soon. :)

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have 1 years paid experience with the following
Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 1 person

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel
I provide the following Senior Caregiver services
Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation
Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform
Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication


Available Apr 2019 - May 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 03 Mar 2019
Member since 21 Dec 2016
Good health
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - France
  • - Germany
  • - Ireland
  • - Netherlands
  • - Portugal
  • - Spain
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver from Cascais

Margarida k., 2753905

Living in: Portugal

Available: Apr 19 - Dec 19

Preferred cities: Cascais


Au Pair Job in Huckelhoven

Ann R., 2763815

Job Location: Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany

Job starts: Apr 19 - May 19

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

**SERIOUS INQUIRIES ONLY**Hello! We are an open-minded, friendly, loving and welcomi...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.