GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Pet Sitter Job Available with American Family in Bangkok, ThailandJeaneah's Pet Sitter Job 1541547

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Nanny/Housekeeper/Cook wanted in Silom area Bangkok

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • Buddhism
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female candidates only
  • 3 yrs paid experience required
  • >50 hours/week
  • References available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Jeaneah P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi, looking for a pet sitter who can help take care of 2 cats and a bird.

The cats would require at least one visit per day where:

- the litter boxes are emptied of solid waste and soiled litter, and refilled if needed to 40cm - food refilled if needed (they take the same food and are not rationed, so just need to make sure bowls are full) - check water level in the cat water dispenser fountain, refill if needed with DRINKING WATER ONLY, no tap water from sink. - give syringe (no needle) of liquid vitamin for the bigger cat into his mouth. (dissolve packet of vitamin in about 5-8ml of water, then administer using syringe without the needle of course)

Then once a week:

- completely empty the litter boxes and wash thoroughly, then refill with brand new litter to 40cm deep - completely clean the water dispenser fountain for cats with soap and tap water, in the tank and the base, taking care not to get water into the pump or machine parts. Then refill with DRINKING water only, NO TAP WATER for them to drink.

Maybe once every couple months cats could use nail clipping. No other grooming required.

Bird would require every day:

- clean tray at bottom of cage every day - refill dry food - wash water bowl and refill with clean DRINKING water, not tap. - put a few drops of liquid vitamin into her drinking water

Time to come in is negotiable (morning, afternoon, or evening depending on your schedule). Pay is also negotiable.

When responding please provide your contact tele, list of references, and current contact (phone) details of references.

Thank you!

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
Must be experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
Must be experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Must be comfortable working with 3 pets

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
Must provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional tasks I would like my Pet Sitter to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Must be available on short notice
Lasted logged in 01 May 2019
Member since 06 Jan 2013

Match Preferences

We require:
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within 30 miles or 48 KM
We prefer:
28-34 year olds
No preference years of education



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Pekin

Kyla F., 2590344

Living in: United States

Available: May 19 - Aug 19

Preferred cities: Paris,Tokyo,Seoul

**Thank you, everyone, for the messages and interest, HOWEVER, I have thankfully fou...

Nanny Job in Madinat Hamad

mneera ali a., 1466980

Job Location: Ar Rifa' wa al Mintaqah al Janubiyah, Bahrain

Job starts: Aug 16 - Aug 16

Position is: Live-in

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X