GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Pet Sitter Job Available with Norwegian Family in Mosterhamn

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (4) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Pet Sitter and housekeeper

Our Family
Norwegian
Has pets
Protestant
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We have five dogs and a several numbers of cats. Do you like animals? What I need is one who can clean my house, and take care of the animals. And clean in the cat-house. I pay 4000/NOK monthly. We have a house in Norway. It is in the contryside. And we have a house i Spain. We travel to the house in Spain nearly every second month. We have had au-pair earlier. The first one married my husbond`s nephew. The next married my son. So you see. The au-pair`s like us and our family. :)))

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

Must be experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

Must be experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

Provider must have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Must be comfortable working with 6 pets

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

Must provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional tasks I would like my Pet Sitter to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Job Availability
Mar 2014 - Dec 2015
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate64%
Last Login18 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since31 Oct 2007 Favorite Adds18/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
We Prefer
34-50+ year olds
No preference years of education
We Speak
Danish
English
Norwegian



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Sanhedria Murhevet

rachel w., 2448723

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 50-40 Hrs/week

We are a warm and loving family who will provide you with all your daily needs! we ...

Babysitter Job in East Hampton

Erika M., 2458424

Job Location: NY, United States

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jul 17

Position is: Live-out, 0-40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X