GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
27% 2 0

Pet Sitter Job Available with German Family in Waldbrol, GermanyMarkus 's Pet Sitter Job 2015535

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Dog lover needed to help us with our lovely dogs

    Our Family

  • German
  • Has pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • 1 yrs paid experience required
  • 30 to 35 hours/week
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Markus K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are looking for nice person to help us with our dogs here in Germany. We have 20 miniature spaniels, No children in the house. We are a gay couple around our 40ties, we breed miniature spaniels since over 15 years. It's a part-time job in nice area. Driver license is an advantage (a big plus)as we live bit outside, we provide a car. Own room and food provided of course, free internet and TV in your room. You are fully insured etc. We also pay German language classes if you want to learn german. Work is on 5 or 6 days a week - on agreement. You don't need to be an expert, we will be happy to explain everything. You only must be responsible and love dogs. If interested don't hesitate ask for more informations. We look for help for grooming and styling of our dogs and taking care of the puppies, and adult dogs, we are not looking for cleaning lady/ household help. The prior task is around the dogs. You work together with another full-time worker, who is here 7 years already. We are located 60 kilometres from Cologne, 40 kilometres from Bonn and ca. 15 kilometres from Gummersbach. We explain you everything , you get the dogs to know, you get the training from us and then you will be in charge of the dogs for up to 2 weeks. Feel free to ask any questions .

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
Must be experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
Must be experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
Provider must have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Must be comfortable working with 6 pets

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
Must provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional tasks I would like my Pet Sitter to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 11 Mar 2020
Member since 29 Nov 2014

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
We speak:
English
German
Slovak



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Weinstadt-Endersbach

Vanessa F., 2902475

Living in: Germany

Available: Sep 20 - Mar 20

Dear family, I am a very open minded, organized, funny, spontaneous and caring pers...

Nanny Job in Wallsburg

Alysson L., 2907726

Job Location: UT, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Apr 20

Position is: Live-in, 25 Hrs/week

* Must be a current Utah Resident to be considered for the Nanny position. * Do n...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X