GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Pet Sitter Job Available with Other Family in Seabrook

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Live-In Housekeeper and pet sitter

Our Family
Other
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is a single male employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
35 to 40 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
References available
Pay is $401-$500/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Live-In who takes care of household duties except for cooking. Also, cares for 3 small dogs. No child care needed but occasional sitting with 11 and 13 year old.

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 3 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

Must be experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

Must be experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

Provider must have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Must be comfortable working with 3 pets

Requirements

Must be available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

Must provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional tasks I would like my Pet Sitter to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X
Evening
Job Availability
May 2017 - May 2017
Seeking Live In
Full-time
Must be available on short notice

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate13%
Last Login22 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since29 Mar 2012 Favorite Adds48/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
3 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
We Speak



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Parkland

KATYA R., 2380684

Currently living in: United States

Available to work: Oct 16 - Nov 16

Preferred cities: San Francisco,Miami Beach,Austin

I LOVE CHILDRENS AND LIKE CLEANNING Hello, my name is Katya, I have experience wor...

Au Pair Job in Galway

Mary M., 2459489

Job Location: Galway, Ireland

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

If you are a fun loving, caring, warm hearted, responsible and experienced lady that...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X