GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
83% 0 0

Pet Sitter in Belgrad, Serbia, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Jelena's Pet Sitter Profile 1064447

Profile Photos (21) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

I love dogs,cats,chicken,I was raised on farm in Euro


  • 58-year old female
  • Eastern European
  • Living in Serbia
  • Has passports for Canada, Serbia and United States
  • Has visas for Canada, Serbia and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 150 Lbs or 68 Kgs


  • 5 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact Jelena L.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Dear Family, I am very good housekeeper. I was working for Jewish family in Lafayette,IN,Los Gatos,CA etc. taking care about animals/pets/! I have always love working with children and have done so much for the last fourteen years. I am very energetic and outgoing; and love trying new things all the time. I love to explore and constantly learn new things, I think this is why I get along with children so well I am just as curious as they are about that great big world out there.

I am very good NANNY, good with kids, 10+ years experience, International NANNY, University degree,CPR,First Aid,loving, friendly, hard working, original from Serbia,Europe, Canadian Citizen, USA - GREEN CARD (in process for USA Citizen)! In my privies experiences almost every family was happy with me. I took care about different age of kids,I am very good in cooking, housekeeping and tutoring. I am very honest person and also very friendly,outgoing and kids love me when they start to know me, family also, specially single mothers because I am very independent and I can take care about kids, cooking, housekeeping.

I am fluent in English,Serbian,Croatian and much more... I have two sons 28 & 30 years old, they finished Purdue University - IN ,USA and they are working. If you are interested please call me, we can meet and talk about everything.



Pet Sitter Experience

I have 5 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 6 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work


Available Mar 2020 - Apr 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 08 Mar 2020
Member since 19 Dec 2009
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant Job in Nassau

noel l., 1539584

Job Location: New Providence, The Bahamas

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in


Housekeeper Job in Elkhart

Benjamin W., 2900504

Job Location: IN, United States

Job starts: Mar 20 - Mar 20

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 15 Hrs/week


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.