GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Pet Sitter in Yokohama, Japan, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Renee 's Pet Sitter Profile 2424399

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced and compassionate animal lover!

    Personal

  • 31-year old female
  • Japanese
  • Living in Japan
  • Has a passport for Japan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • No driver's license

Contact Renee T.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello! My name is Renee. I am an optimistic, loving and kind animal lover that is looking for a job around Kanagawa prefecture. Right now, I reside in Zushi, close to Yokosuka. I have about 12 years experience with dogs and am confident also around cats and farm animals. I have about 2 years pet and house sitting experience here in Japan. If you'd like to know extensively of my qualifications, please continue reading!

Ever since I was a child, I loved being around animals of all kinds. My first job was at the Hawaiian Humane Society on Oahu when I was 16 and my animal caring experience started from there. I have six plus years working experience in dog boarding and daycare where dogs roam freely in large groups (between 10-40) all separated by size. We learned to pamper, train, bathe and lightly groom them. I am confident in feeding dogs who have special diets and who are on medication. I have a year of experience in dog grooming. I've learned how to properly bathe, clean ears, trim nails, express anal glands and lightly trim fur. These jobs have helped me to be confident around dogs and cats with all types of behaviors and how to approach the ones that are little more fearful. As far as farm animals, I've volunteered and also helped friends who have farm animals such as horses, chickens, goats and ducks! I love them all :) If you are interested in my services please let me know! Thank you for taking the time to read this Much love

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 6 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Dec 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 08 Feb 2020
Member since 17 Mar 2017
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
Has tattoo(s)
Has piercing(s)
Languages
English
Japanese

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Japan
Preferred Cities:
  • - Yokohama
  • - Yokosuka
  • - Zushi
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Miami

joseph f., 2749630

Job Location: FL, United States

Job starts: Jun 20 - Jun 20

Position is: Live-in

...

Housekeeper Job in Kent

Louise J., 2904329

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Dec 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X