GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 2 0

Pet Sitter in Helsinki, Finland, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Karol's Pet Sitter Profile 1389600

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Experienced Pet Sitter in Helsinki seeks Pet Sitter Job

    Personal

  • 32-year old female
  • Finnish
  • Living in Finland
  • Has a passport for Finland
  • Has a visa for Finland
  • 5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
  • 120 Lbs or 55 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Karol O.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear hostfamily,

My name is Suvi . I am 24 years old children loving lady from Helsinki. I graduated from high school in year 2008. Before that i was one year in Chichester ( England ) as an exhange student learing English. I have copleted also some studies in Helsinki's Open University. I have two little brothers, one is 17 years old and other 20 years old. I am unmarried and live with my family. My both parents are fine artists. I dont have any pets but i l love animals.

I am very nice. I dont smoke and i dont drink. I am interested in many thinks. My hobbies are reading books, paiting, dancing, tavelling, and learning languages and more about different cultures. I also love doing sports ( jogging, yoga, skiing, badminton, swimming, karate). I am also interested in cooking ( i am very good cook), listening to the music ( almost everything goes) and having fun with friends. I also love watching funny comedies, going to the theatre and circus. I speak good Finnish, English, Russian and a little bit of French and Swedish.

I have lots of experience as a nanny having care of my little brothers since they were born. I have also made many birthday and other parties to my little brothers and their friends. Children love me because i am so kind, very empatic and caring. I know how to have fun with children and i can teach them many thinks ( drawing, dancing, doing things from play dog, cooking, karate, languages and other stuff ). I am very creative and i have large imagination. I also love writing fairy tales. I learn fast new things and i am very diligent, responsible, trustful and loving person.

Karol has not completed her Pet Sitter profile yet.

Send Karol an instant request to complete this Pet Sitter profile.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Oct 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 15 Sep 2019
Member since 14 Mar 2012
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Finnish
French
German
Italian
Russian
Swedish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Chile
  • - Costa Rica
  • - Cuba
  • - El Salvador
  • - Fiji
  • - Germany
  • - New Zealand
  • - Philippines
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
  • - Venezuela
Preferred Cities:
  • - Los Angeles
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Brescia

Francesco B., 2101800

Job Location: Lombardy, Italy

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

We are mum (41), dad (46) with Gabriele who is 6 years old and Margherita that is 3....

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Byron V., 2817688

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Dec 19

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Dear Au-Pair, We are looking for someone that would like to join our family for 6 t...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X