GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Pet Sitter in Melbourne, Australia, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.TINE's Pet Sitter Profile 2747585

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

I say HI to your pets first. sorry hihi!

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Belgian
  • Living in Australia
  • Has a passport for Australia
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 11 or less years of education
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license

Contact TINE S.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi there! My name is Tine, I am 27 years old and I have a passion for animals, travel, fashion and beauty. I see myself as an optimistic and driven person who loves to learn about the world and share my experiences with the people around me. My friends describe me as loyal, social, kind and a go-getter.

The only thing I miss in Melbourne is having some love from a pet! or a few pets! I love taking a walk, feeding them and making their live better. I love playing around. I used to be a dog lover, but one day I met Marcel. My new cat that I saved from the streets and he is AMAZING!

I also saved my dog a year ago from my fathers place. A sad but true story. My parents divorced 3 years ago and I wasn't visiting my dad anymore, only my dog that was living there. The sad part was that he got a big tumor around his chest. My dad didn't want to give him any medecine. So I decided to take my (our) dog home to my moms place and I took care of him for one week. My dad was really mad, but I knew I did the right thing for the dog! I have never seen a dog more thankful then him. I thought he was getting better, but after 4 days the pill didn't stop the pain. So I had to make a decision, If I didn't let him sleep in, he would choke in his sleep. So the vet told me that it was time to let him go. till this day I am so thankful that I was so brave to kidnap him. So I go through fire for animals. That is for sure!

Hope to meet you and your pet|pets soon!

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 4 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live Out
$501-$1000/wk
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 24 Feb 2019
Member since 24 Feb 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
Dutch
English
French

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel 10 miles or 16 KM for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
Preferred Cities:
  • - Melbourne
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Thap Put

Anthony B., 2832594

Job Location: Phangnga, Thailand

Job starts: Oct 19 - Jan 20

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

My wife and I are from the United States, (my wife was born in Thailand) and we are ...

Nanny Job in Jersey City

Stefania P., 2656428

Job Location: NJ, United States

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

Dear Canidate, My husband and I are first time parents to our 11 month old son. We ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X