GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Pet Sitter in Brisbane Seeks Pet Sitter Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Well educated Australian Pet sitter.

Personal
22-year old female
Australian
Living in Australia
Has a passport for Australia
Has a visa for Australia
5' 6" or 168 Centimeters
140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
Qualifications
4 Years of paid experience
12 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
Swimmer
Valid driver's license
Will use own car for work
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hi! My name is Ruby and i'm from Australia. I will be moving to Sweden late 2016 and I am happy to do all kinds of odd jobs to earn some money. I have a lot of experience in animals.

Click to see more

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 4 years paid experience with the following

Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment

I am experienced working with these types of pets

Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 6 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets

I provide the following Pet Sitter services

Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets

Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform

Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Availability
Aug 2016 - Mar 2018
Seeking Live Out
Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login26 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since22 Sep 2014 Favorite Adds2/30-days
Languages
Swedish
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in Frisco

Amy n Ted G., 1191424

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Mar 17 - Mar 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

We are a caring and loving family and would welcome you like a family member. If you...

Au Pair Job in Canberra

Jaimee W., 2384838

Job Location: Australian Capital Territory, Australia

Job starts: Jan 18 - Jan 18

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

** Need next AP to start in January 2018 ** Dear Au Pair, We are a warm, easy-...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X