GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
80% 1 0

Pet Sitter in Las Vegas, NV, Seeks Pet Sitter Job.Cathryn's Pet Sitter Profile 1559016

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Seeks Live-in Pet Sitter/Housekeeper


  • 67-year old female
  • American
  • Living in United States
  • Has a passport for United States
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs
  • Married


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • Infant care qualified
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Cathryn N.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Hello I am interested in your Live-In Full-time Pet Sitter.

I am experienced with the care of dogs and cats. I have also worked with birds and fish. I train dogs in walking, and doing tricks :)

I am also good with cats and even clean out cat boxes and keep them fresh. I love playing with animals.

I am a non-drinker, non-smoker, don't do drugs, and drama free. I am hard working, with a positive attitude :)

My aim is to be the best pet sitter for you! I believe in keeping a happy safe environment for your pet/pets.

I am honest, dependable, positive, caring and devoted. I am flexible to your schedule.

I am a non-smoker, and prefer to work for someone who does not smoke or drink. :)

I am 60 years young and very active and I am good with handling all kinds of dogs. I work with vicious ones, also can handle a dog that has not went walked before, or has behavioral problems. In fact I can help you in that. :)

I am mature and have a good sense of humor. Most animals love me :)

I would be focused on your animals, I love walking with my dog. I am great with dogs and cats.

It would give you ease to find an honest fun person to enjoy your animals and keep them safe when you are gone. You would have the best pet sitter and when you need help, I am always there for you. I am a very devoted person.

Pet Sitter Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Animal Care Professional Pet Groomer Pet Owner
Pet Sitter Trainer Walker
Vet/Medical Professional
I am experienced working with these types of special needs
Arthritis Cushing's Disease Diabetes
Hearing Impairment Hip Dysplasia Obesity
Seperation Anxiety Visual Impairment
I am experienced working with these types of pets
Birds Cats Dogs
Exotic Pets Farm Animals Fish
Horses Reptiles/Amphibians Small Mammals
I have the following skills or certifications
Behavioral Issues Bonded Insured
Licensed NAPS Pet CPR
Pet First Aid Special Needs

I am comfortable working with 3 pets

Pet Sitter Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits
Day Visits Drop-Ins Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel With Pets
I provide the following Pet Sitter services
Behavior Training Cook for Pets Daily Feeding
Daily Walks Doggie Day Care Extended Boarding/Kenneling
Give Pets Medication Grooming Housebreaking
Overnight Sitting Pet Transportation Train/Teach Pets
Additional Pet Sitter tasks that I am able to perform
Collect Mail Gardening Grocery Shop/Stock
House Sitting Laundry Light Housekeeping
Run Errands Set Alarm Systems Wash Car
Water Plants Yard Work


Available Sep 2020 - Oct 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
I am available on short notice
Lasted logged in 19 Sep 2020
Member since 31 Jan 2013
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
No piercings

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel within my country for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • - Las Vegas
  • - Bellevue
  • - Orlando
Preferred Nationalities:
  • - African
  • - American

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Housekeeper Job in San Marcos

Brad M., 2986615

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Sep 20 - Sep 20

Position is: Live-in


Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.