GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with Dutch Family in Vallauris, FranceRumiana's Personal Assistant Job 3178149

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

seeking an allround PA with a university background

    Our Family

  • Dutch
  • No pets
  • Christian
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 5 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • Dutch , English and French are required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is $401-$500/wk

Contact Rumiana A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi, You will be working for a mother and sometimes a daughter (77 and 55 years old) who are both academics but are recuperating from cancer and needing an allround PA. Therefore, they are looking for people who are well-experienced in organizing many practical matters. Some of these matters include making payments and organizing legal,financial and scientific papers. You must be good with administrative tasks, as 80% of your work will be assisting on computers, e.g. scanning, organizing computer files and making sure that different deadlines are being met. Both ladies are involved in preparing a documentary and a number of books. If you have some good familiarity with either proofreading or helping as a all-round personal assistant, that is a plus. You must be available right away and have a driver’s license, as you will be also be asked to drive both ladies to different places. The working place will be in the south of France. Besides getting a salary of between €2000 and €3000 (depending on your experience), your travel and hotel costs while going to different places for the ladies will also be paid. Because of the travelling, we need flexible people. We look for people who, due to COVID, are really taking the necessary precautions, as both ladies are fragile in their health. You must prove that you have excellent experience as a personal assistant in an office or administrative environment or, for instance, as an assistant in a university environment. The working language is obligatorily in English, but if you speak French and/or Dutch, that counts as a plus. There will be a short paid try-out of a few days in Brussels or in Holland. If the try-out goes well, you will get your long-term contract right away. We are looking for people who can stay long-term. We hope to welcome you soon.

Required Experience

Must have 5 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2022 - Sep 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Last logged in 03 Feb 2022
Member since 14 Nov 2021

Match Preferences

We require:
5 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within EU countries
Valid drivers license
Spoken Dutch, English, French is required
We prefer:
Female or Male candidates
No Age Preference
17 or more years of education
We speak:
Bulgarian
Dutch
English
French
German
Italian



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Amsterdam

Karina C., 2981978

Job Location: Noord-Holland, Netherlands

Job starts: Sep 22 - Oct 22

Position is: Live-out

Artistic, adventurous, expat couple (American/German) in Amsterdam looking for a nan...

Personal Assistant Job in Frisco

Jill S., 3242224

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Aug 22 - Aug 22

Position is: Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X