GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
1% 126 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with French Family in Paris, FranceSonny's Personal Assistant Job 2867429

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant for french CEO

    Our Family

  • French
  • No pets
  • No Religion
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Sonny B.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Hi, I'm looking for a Personal Assistant that can take care of the various task at home and office administrative support. Her goals will be divided in 2 sides : The first one is related to housekeeping : daily cleaning , cooking , clothing washing and dry cleaning, bedsheets cleaning, grocery shopping. Those tasks will take less than 1:30 hours / day The other side include all administrative tasks like : answering , emails, agenda organisation, light accounting, trip planning, process writing, planning ahead. Administration related tasks. s This part will take a variable amount of time depending on the days. The goal of this is to avoid me having to take care of those things and allow me to focus on the things I should do. The PA will assist me also on some meetings and with the company The PA benefits : French language lessons will be provided as well as english and other training as light accounting, management, finance so that the tasks of the PA rapidly evolve through even more interesting tasks. The PA will be treated extremely well and in a very respectful way. She will have her own freedom. A job well done will be appropriately rewarded and activities will be offered to that person in the free time, sport , museums , shopping, restaurant. Qualities : The person should be a hard working person, that is willing to work hard for long term achievements. Trustworthy person is the number one quality I'm looking for as well as organised and compliant. I'm looking only for long range ( 2 years minimum ) in Paris but the PA will have to follow me during some trips and other cities in Europe and the world when necessary. About me : I'm a CEO of several small companies and Artistic Director. I spend my time reading and creating and envisioning new products and concept. I write a lot and like to go to museums, concert, I like beautiful things and have a rather minimalist approach to things. I prefer high quality rather than quantity. I'm not smoking and I'm not drinking either

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Mar 2020 - Jun 2020
Seeking Full-time, Live In
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 25 Feb 2020
Member since 01 Jan 2020

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
We speak:
English
French



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Babysitter from Abu Dhabi

Nelly P., 2893433

Living in: United Arab Emirates

Available: Feb 20 - Apr 20

Preferred cities: Abu Dhabi

Hi. I am a hands-on Mom to 3 lovely teens aged 18,17 and 15 - so rest assured i have...

Au Pair Job in Esslingen

Roxane G., 2895173

Job Location: Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany

Job starts: Apr 20 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

I need someone taking care for my daughter during I am at work. Usually I work from ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X