GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
93% 33 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Wilmington, DEKevin's Personal Assistant Job 2749568

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (1) Sent Messages Notes

Personal Assistant - Business Owner & Single Father

    Our Family

  • American
  • Has pets
  • Roman Catholic
  • Will accept smokers
  • Is a single male employer

    Job Highlights

  • Female or male candidates
  • <1 yrs paid experience required
  • As Needed hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • Car is available
  • Pay is Negotiable/wk

Contact Kevin V.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

I own my own company (sorry but I'm not a rich CEO) and I am hoping to find a personal assistant so I can be more productive at my business and free up my "personal" time. There is a fine line between work and personal life when you own your own business. Here are some of the job duties: My Business Life: • Organize • Look through invoices and update Excel spreadsheets. • Sort Emails • Make calls, send emails • project management • research and purchase products online My Personal Life: • Organize Housework: Cleaning, Vacuuming, Dishes, Mopping, Laundry – wash, fold & put away(I have a washer and dryer in my home) • Dog walking • Help me start eating healthier(my diet has been slipping because of work) • Meal Prep/Getting breakfast some mornings • run errands • Car service items • Gift purchasing In addition to pay compensation I am able to provide a pretty nice, and private, room and also I can provide food. The job has a relatively flexible schedule with a casual work environment. If this is a job you think you would be interested in, please send me a favorite or interested and I will initiate a conversation. Please let me know if you have questions.

Required Experience

Must have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jun 2019 - Feb 2021
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 28 Nov 2019
Member since 01 Mar 2019

Match Preferences

We require:
Female or Male candidates
<1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
No Age Preference
12 or more years of education
We speak:
English



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Muenster

Anna L., 2166296

Living in: Germany

Available: Feb 19 - Feb 19

hello my name is Anna :) I´m 20 years old and live in Münster,Germany. At the momen...

Au Pair Job in Brussels

Noelly M., 2551813

Job Location: Brussels (Bruxelles), Belgium

Job starts: Dec 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 30 Hrs/week

Dear future live in nanny Here is a better insight of our family Léo 2YO: AKA the ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X