GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Philadelphia

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

looking for a extra hand and Assitant

Our Family
Has pets
Will not accept smokers
Is a single female employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
40 to 45 hours/week
English is required
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Job Description

assistant needed to help organize for the winter , cleaning etc

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 1 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word X
Microsoft Excel X
Microsoft PowerPoint X
Internet X
QuickBooks X
Photoshop X
Blog software X
Web design software X
Must be able to type 20 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening X X X X
Job Availability
Nov 2015 - Dec 2015
Seeking Live In

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate87%
Last Login18 Sep 2017 Complaints0
Member Since30 Oct 2015 Favorite Adds5/30-days
We Require
Female or Male candidates
1 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
No Age Preference
No preference years of education
Candidates who are:
  • - African
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Stuttgart

Liliana P., 2525298

Currently living in: Germany

Available to work: Oct 17 - Jan 18

Dear Family, I'm a caring, responsible, positive and outgoing woman originally fr...

Nanny Job in Dublin

Carsten S., 2150531

Job Location: Dublin, Ireland

Job starts: Oct 17 - Nov 17

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

We are a German family living in Dublin and Malta. We are a professional couple ...

Showcase your profile