GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Cedar Park

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (7) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Assistant to the CEO & family

Our Family
American
Has pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
25 to 30 hours/week
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is $401-$500/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

We are a very active family we ; ski, snowboard, wake surf, motocross, swim, gymnastics, sail, play hockey

We own a medical diagnostics company, any experience in business administration or the medical field would be beneficial

Click to see more

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following

Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

1 2 3 4 5
Microsoft Word
Microsoft Excel
Microsoft PowerPoint
Internet X
QuickBooks
Photoshop
HTML
Blog software
Web design software

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Jan 2017 - Jul 2017
Seeking Live In/Out
Full-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $401-$500 Response Rate71%
Last Login24 Feb 2017 Complaints0
Member Since05 Jan 2017 Favorite Adds1/30-days
We Require
Female candidates only
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
No preference years of education
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Pasay City

Tom A., 2538997

Job Location: Pasay, Philippines

Job starts: Oct 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-out, 15 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Isle of Palms

Nanci P., 2332650

Job Location: SC, United States

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 45 Hrs/week

Hi! I’m Nanci, a single mom. My daughter, Sophie, is the youngest of my 4 children. ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X