GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant Job Available with American Family in Austin, TXShannon's Personal Assistant Job 888555

Profile Photos (30) Videos (1) Reports (1) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Seeking Smart Personal Assistant with Heart

    Our Family

  • American
  • 40-something
  • No pets
  • Spiritual - Not Religious
  • Will not accept smokers
  • Is not a single employer

    Job Highlights

  • 2 yrs paid experience required
  • 40 to 45 hours/week
  • English is required
  • Driver's license required
  • References available
  • Pay is $501-$1000/wk

Contact Shannon P.

Register now to get these free features:

  • employer Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact employers directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Job Description

Busy, loving, health conscious, adventurous parents seek experienced personal assistant with executive office experience, book trips, manage contractors, accounting assistance, shop, prep veggies for juicing, organize, sort, sell/donate, overall project manager for task management. The following are qualities that we value in a candidate: * An excellent communicator - in English * Smart, savvy with great common sense * Capable and Competent * Excellent organizational skills * Sweet, kind, humble, pure, whole and happy * Giving and appreciative with a sense of humility * Trustworthy and honest in all regards * A competent driver with a clean driving record * Responsible, mature and confident, yet not arrogant * Able to benefit from constructive criticism * Independent worker with fast, effective and thorough work ethic * Physically healthy and emotionally stable * Clean, tidy and neat * Kitchen skills are a plus for meal & juice box preparation * A NON-smoker. You must have excellent verifiable references. You must agree to a complete criminal background check. Your responsibilities will vary, but may include: 1. Personal assistant - household/business 2. Running errands 3. Tidying/Organizing/ Housekeeping 4. Kitchen assistance - vegetable washing, juicing, salad making, clean up 5. Meal preparation/healthy cooking (lots of fruits and vegetables)/instructions and menus provided. Children are gluten free, parents are gluten free, dairy and egg free 6. Being mature enough to confidently handle all responsibilities of home, cooking and children in parents' absence when they need to travel for meetings or seminars.. You will be working in a supportive environment with two parents who need quality help that they can truly rely upon. We look forward to hearing from you! :-)

Required Experience

Must have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Must be able to type 70 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Dec 2022 - Jan 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Last logged in 06 Dec 2022
Member since 21 Mar 2003

Match Preferences

We require:
2 yrs paid experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We prefer:
Female candidates
23-27 year olds
20 or more years of education
No couples
We speak:
English
Japanese
Spanish



Childcare Services

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Norwalk

Greta B., 3275298

Living in: United States

Available: Jul 23 - Nov 23

Hi, my name is Greta , and I am graduating from college in the United States in May ...

Au Pair from Accra

Abena Ampomaa A., 3270785

Living in: Ghana

Available: Apr 23 - Sep 23

Good day Host Family, My name is Abena, I am 24 years old. I come from the Western ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X