GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
0% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Tashkent, Uzbekistan, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Davron's Personal Assistant Profile 3034700

Profile Photos (16) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

UAE\Russia Family assistant, driver, House maid, tutor

    Personal

  • 38-year old male
  • Russian
  • Living in Uzbekistan
  • Has a passport for Uzbekistan
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 9" or 175 Centimeters
  • 175 Lbs or 80 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Davron A.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Sir/Madam, I possess 15 years of customer service experience in various industries including both teleand in-person venues. In my long-term experience as Customer Service Executive I am responsible for the customer exchanges handle disputes and answer questions, products and services promoting, events and entertainment coordination, personal assisting and administration. I am flexible and detail oriented. I enjoy the challenge of helping to resolve issues and make customers satisfied. My pleasant personality combined with an ability to think critically and resolve problems quickly make me an ideal candidate for the position at Customer Relationship Departments. I have often been praised for my diplomacy and tact. I was honored with an achievement 《Employee of the month》 in the hospitality service at Kempinski hotel and residents Palm Jumeirah Dubai UAE (certificate). PROFILE SNAPSHOT Eight years of diverse experience in a Customer service sectors across multi geographies with core focus on hospitality, customer relations, personal assistance, administration, events and sales management, CRM. CAREER OBJECTIVES Seeking challenging and growth oriented career with professional service organization that can utilize my experience gained in the social media, tourism, hospitality and office administration sectors. I am attracted to position that encourages personal accomplishment. EXPERTISE CRM, customer relationships building, hotels & tourist’s activities management, guest relations, leisure activities, sales activities, social media executive, events coordination, operations management, personal assistance, training, business development. 7 years driving experience with VIP guests (sedan and minibus vehicle's, manual and automatic). Having the skills of a photographer gives me an additional advantage in working with social networks and with clients. I feel I would bring this same level of professionalism to your Company. Please ss my qualifications in person.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 150 words per minute using a QWERTY or Dvorak keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$201-$300/wk
Last logged in 11 Nov 2021
Member since 29 Dec 2020
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Russian
Uzbek

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • - Dubai
  • - New Baltimore
  • - Albright
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Mar 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, Seeking a full-time live-in nanny who can care for 3 children in...

Nanny Job in Kleinmachnow

Anna C., 2266845

Job Location: Brandenburg, Germany

Job starts: Jan 22 - Jan 22

Position is: Live-out

We are a german family living in the south of Berlin. Our kids are 4 and 6 year old ...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X