GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.mbugua's Personal Assistant Profile 2758957

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Educated with 2 years experince as a PA


  • 27-year old female
  • Kenyan
  • Living in United Arab Emirates
  • Has a passport for Kenya
  • Has visas for Kenya, Tanzania, Uganda and United Arab Emirates
  • 5' 5" or 165 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs


  • 2 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • References available

Contact mbugua a.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


My name is ,i am 26 years currently in Dubai,i speak English fluently and a little of Arabic,i am also a graduate Business Administration and have 2 years experience as personal assistant and am very good at what i do but also very willing to learn what i don't know mention the least am flexible,fast learner,detail oriented and very organized.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 2 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 40 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.


Available Apr 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
Lasted logged in 20 Apr 2019
Member since 29 Mar 2019
Excellent health
None - I eat everything
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Afghanistan
  • - Australia
  • - Austria
  • - Bahrain
  • - British Indian Ocean Tty
  • - British Virgin Isls
  • - Canada
  • - Germany
  • - Hong Kong
  • - Iceland
  • - Kenya
  • - Maldives
  • - Netherlands
  • - New Zealand
  • - Oman
  • - Qatar
  • - Saudi Arabia
  • - South Korea
  • - Switzerland
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Senior Caregiver Job in Chichester

IAN b., 2606825

Job Location: England, United Kingdom

Job starts: Apr 19 - Apr 19

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week


Nanny Job in Jugaani

Jenny B., 2821792

Job Location: T'bilisi, Georgia

Job starts: Sep 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 45 Hrs/week

We are a family from south of Sweden. We love to travel and are looking forward to s...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.