GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
49% 1 0

Personal Assistant in Istanbul, Turkey, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Leila's Personal Assistant Profile 1110236

Profile Photos (10) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Creative,Reliable PA/Tutor/Teacher: GlobalExperience

    Personal

  • 40-year old female
  • British
  • Living in Turkey
  • Has passports for Sweden and United Kingdom
  • Has a visa for United States
  • 5' 7" or 170 Centimeters
  • 140 Lbs or 64 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license
  • References available

Contact Leila R.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Hello there :) I am currently in Istanbul, Turkey. I am applying for positions here and internationally. I have British (and Swedish) Citizenship. My native language is English and I have taught English for years to children, teenagers and adults.. including elocution. My background is multi-cultural/international and i have traveled extensively. I feel that I am a Global Citizen. I speak English, Swedish, Indonesian (French, German & Thai) and a little bit of Turkish. I was born in London. My education was American, International and British. I have lived in various countries around the world, including: UK, Sweden, Finland, Pakistan, Indonesia, Thailand, Singapore, USA, Austria, Australia, Turkey and New Zealand. If we are interested in communicating further, I have much more detailed information in my CV/Resume and I also have references. I have put some information from my CV below. For privacy details, I have omitted specific details that are in my original CV (because this is an open website). I look forward to hearing from you. Kind Regards and Warm Greetings, Leila

CURRICULUM VITAE International School (1984-1990) England, UK: (1990 – 1999)] * GCSE RESULTS 1997 English language A* English literature A* Mathematics A Double Award Science A* A* History A* French A* German A* Art and Design A* *A' LEVEL RESULTS 1999 (Advanced Level) English literature A History A Art and Design A SCHOOL RESPONSIBILITIES and FURTHER EXPERIENCE: Deputy Head Girl of School (1998 - 1999) Head of School House (House Captain) (1998-1999) Managing Director and Finance Director of Young Enterprise Company 1997-1999 Individual Candidate - class of 1999 put forward for Oxbridge (Oxford& Cambridge University) Interview Selection. (Deferred Entry. Re-application pending) FURTHER EDUCATION: English Literature FURTHER ACHIEVEMENTS: senior member of various debating teams. Lead debater in senior section of Youth Speaks Competition achieving: 1st Prize Winner of Senior Section -1998 Awarded "The Best Individual Performance at the 1998 'Youth Speaks' public speaking competition" in the county --Participated in Understanding Industry Course achieving highest merit grade Grade 5-6 Singing & Grade 3 Piano (British Royal Academy of Music) Awarded Governor's Prize for Best GCSE results in the School (1997) Awarded Governor's Prize for best A' level results in the School (1999) Awarded Sixth Form full Scholarship Bursary for final years of high school. (1 scholarship awarded to one individual student per class) Awarded "City & Guilds" computing certificates 1997-1999 DUKE OF EDINBURGH'S AWARD UK: Awards achieved: Bronze and Gold Duke of Edinburgh's Award medals extra- curricular INTERESTS and TALENTS: Music: Member of School Choirs and musical groups Soprano member of madrigal choir Member of Jazz & Gospel Choir Member of Community Swedish Choir Writing Songs/ vocals & back ups for some musicians/ one single made into a CD in New Zealand fine/modern art: In 1999 – I completed my A' Level Art Exhibition (26 paintings - 1 week show) 1999 – Art work selected for display in BMW cars garage I have painted commissioned pieces and displayed paintings in galleries in various countries around the world 1998-2010 Great Interest in theater/musicals/music shows & productions and cinema: Participated in various musicals and had lead roles in 2 plays in the UK great interested in the craft of acting/movie/film cinema and have a real appreciation for foreign cinema, film-festival and &youth cinema creativity. Dance: ballroom dancing classes, dance workshops and dance studies in the UK, USA, New Zealand, Sweden I continue to write poetry, music tracks, books and I am also in the process of writing a movie. As mentioned earlier, I very much appreciate traveling and learning about a variety of cultures and traditions. I enjoy photography, nature, cooking, arts, reading, writing... I hope that the above has given you some sense of my character and experience. Once we start communicating, I can of course send the full CV, references and further information. Thank you for reading. I wish you all the best in finding a wonderful individual for the position you are offering. With Kind Regards and Warm Greetings, Leila

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Jan 2022 - Feb 2022
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Last logged in 19 Nov 2021
Member since 26 Apr 2006
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
Other
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
French
German
Indonesian
Swedish
Thai

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Bermuda
  • - Brunei
  • - Fiji
  • - Hong Kong
  • - India
  • - Indonesia
  • - Italy
  • - Japan
  • - Malaysia
  • - Maldives
  • - Malta
  • - Marshall Isls
  • - Mauritius
  • - Mexico
  • - Monaco
  • - Morocco
  • - New Zealand
  • - Portugal
  • - Singapore
  • - Thailand
  • - The Bahamas
  • - Turkey
  • - United Arab Emirates
  • - United States
  • - Vietnam
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Pest

Aurora S., 3166663

Job Location: Budapest, Hungary

Job starts: Apr 22 - May 22

Position is: Live-in, 40 Hrs/week

...

Nanny Job in Dubai

Asma R., 3192161

Job Location: Dubayy, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Jan 22 - Feb 22

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

Dear Candidate, We are seeking a travel/holiday nanny who can care for 3 children i...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X