GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
N/A 0 0

Personal Assistant in Quinta do Anjo, Portugal, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Alicia's Personal Assistant Profile 2786483

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Holistic Personal Assistant

    Personal

  • 33-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Portugal
  • Has a visa for Canada
  • 5' 2" or 157 Centimeters
  • 115 Lbs or 52 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • <1 Years of paid experience
  • 17-19 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work

Contact Alicia F.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

As a personal assistant, I can make use of my skills to adapt to your needs. I'm a pleasant and cheerful person, loyal, trustworth and focused on personal development. Creative and open-mind, I like to give suggestions to improve your life-style and problem-solving in any needed issue.I worked as a nurse in few hospitals in Lisbon for almost 3 years and other 5 years giving health advice in a public health call center in Portugal. As I started my awakening process 8 years ago, I decided to follow my inner truth on the way to the natural and energetic therapies, starting a deep life-changing process on my own, allowing myself to face my shadow side and heal from the inner to the outer world. In the process, feeling a big gap from my degree into themes I considered the core, and being a self-taught person, in the last 5 years I leaned over subjects like conscious nutrition, naturopathy, consciousness, emotions, meditation, yoga, aromatherapy, energetic body, quantic physics, relationships and spirituality. Having a strong background on psychology and a natural ability to empathize and create rapport with others, I saw myself naturally engaged into this holistic approach to heal myself and to help others on their path of true. After Nursing, I got qualified in Reflexology, Reiki (2nd level), Yang Sheng – Practices of Longevity and Health (Taoism, Therapeutic Qi-gong, principles of Chinese Medicine) and Coaching & Communication. Althow I prefer to be in a relaxed place and surrounded by nature, I can easily adapt to different environment for short periods.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2019 - Dec 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 02 Jul 2019
Member since 04 Jun 2019
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
No meat, fish or dairy
No Religion
Has tattoo(s)
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Spanish

Match Preferences

Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Abu Dhabi

Ioanna A., 2634268

Job Location: Abu Zaby, United Arab Emirates

Job starts: Nov 19 - Feb 20

Position is: Live-in, 50 Hrs/week

We are a family of 3 soon to be 4 living in Abu Dhabi, UAE. We are looking for a qua...

Nanny Job in Apt

Sara I., 2687020

Job Location: Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur, France

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 30 Hrs/week

Hello everyone! We are an international, multicultural and multilingual family curr...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X