GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
10% 0 0

Personal Assistant in Lisboa, Portugal, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Ella's Personal Assistant Profile 2323231

Profile Photos (31) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Someone you can trust in your absence.

    Personal

  • 39-year old female
  • Portuguese
  • Living in Portugal
  • Has a passport for Philippines
  • Has visas for Germany, Norway, Portugal and United States
  • 5' 4" or 163 Centimeters
  • 110 Lbs or 50 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • Valid driver's license
  • Will use own car for work
  • References available

Contact Ella .

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Living in Lisbon Portugal with a valid titulo de residencia- eligible to work legally! Seeking to stay long term and build a lasting relationship with the people I will work with. A plus is I am very good in online advertising, managing social media account! I specialize in and Instagram and Advertising. Can clean, do errands, wash clothes, clean toilet, I am not choosy! This is a sincere description of what I can offer- I am here looking to work with people who I can treat like a family, being responsible of the work I do as if it is my own business and not only because I am paid to do the job. Whether you are there to see me or not, it is my character to work well because I love what I am doing. A person who has gone thru a lot of major difficulties and trial in life and from these I learned wisdom and understanding and the maturity as we age. During my free time I enjoy being in a quiet place like the forest or the mountain. I love nature so much and I love organic vegetables and fruits. I am happy to work with people who treats a worker not as a slave but treats as how he would like to be treated if he was in the position of a worker. I believe that when you treat your worker fairly, he will not cheat and will work with a happy heart. Physically presentable and able to converse with executives and face people for business talks. I don't smoke , drink or spend late night outs with friends. I like wholesome quality time than a noisy live music bar. Am a clean and neat person. Plant lover! ;-) Hope to connect and have a conversation so we can see where we can proceed :-)

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 50 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Oct 2019 - Nov 2019
Seeking Full-time, Live In/Out
$401-$500/wk
Lasted logged in 27 Sep 2019
Member since 01 Sep 2016
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Other
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Portuguese
Tagalog
Thai

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • None
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Jan 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-in or Live-out, 25 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are eleven and fourteen y...

Nanny Job in Casablanca

AURELIA P., 2839844

Job Location: Grand Casablanca, Morocco

Job starts: Oct 19 - Oct 19

Position is: Live-in

Dear Candidate, if you are patient, kind, happy, easy going and on the other hand w...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X