GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
97% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Warsaw, Poland, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Daria's Personal Assistant Profile 2954747

Profile Photos (2) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

Ambitious, calm, nice.I really care about learning ENG

    Personal

  • 28-year old female
  • Polish
  • Living in Poland
  • Has a passport for Poland
  • Has no visa
  • 5' 8" or 173 Centimeters
  • 130 Lbs or 59 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 10+ Years of paid experience
  • 20 or more years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Valid driver's license

Contact Daria K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

My number is: four, eight, seven, three, zero, three, nine, nine, six, three, five.

I have been working in a large company for 3 years as a secretary and CEO assistant and IT projects coordinator. My job is, for example, reporting, analytics, recruitment, black box software testing, conferences preparation, IT project coordination. I'm very good at it and I feel good at it. I have never been to a country other than Poland and I have nobody to talk to in English. I feel bad not knowing the language well. It is my greatest dream to learn it fluently. I am looking for a long-term job where I can learn English and develop myself. I am a workaholic - work is my life. I'd like a chance, and I promise I'll do my best. But I'm open to other jobs too. I'm calm and nice person. I would like to have a nice job where I can learn to speak English fluently.

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 10 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 150 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Sep 2021 - May 2023
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In
$501-$1000/wk
Lasted logged in 22 Jun 2021
Member since 20 Jul 2020
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
No dairy
No Religion
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Polish

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Canada
  • - Ireland
  • - New Zealand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Customer Reviews

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Bandung

Noorlayla S., 3102345

Living in: Indonesia

Available: Jun 21 - Jun 21

Preferred cities: Jakarta

...

Babysitter from Romford

Estefania O., 2837185

Living in: United Kingdom

Available: Jun 21 - Jul 21

Preferred cities: London

...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X