GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.
87% 2 0

Personal Assistant in Bergen, Norway, Seeks Personal Assistant Job.Arvie's Personal Assistant Profile 2634770

Profile Photos (3) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Documents (0) Sent Messages Notes

My passion is to add value to people's lives

    Personal

  • 27-year old female
  • Indonesian
  • Living in Norway
  • Has a passport for Indonesia
  • Has no visa
  • 4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
  • 95 Lbs or 43 Kgs

    Qualifications

  • 3 Years of paid experience
  • 13-16 years of education
  • First-aid trained
  • Swimmer
  • No driver's license

Contact Arvie K.

Register now to get these free features:

  • candidate Emails
  • Instant FastMatch
  • Live Support
  • Pre-screened Profiles
  • Anti-Fraud System
  • Assured Privacy
Sign up for free

Why sign up for free? We've helped over 2,000,000 people find the right match. We can help you, too! Read our 5,000 customer reviews to see what people say about us. Subscribe to contact candidates directly.

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Please send me a message if you are also interested in hiring me. I am no longer subscribed member so I can't message you first.

Location update: I will be in EU from July to September, based in Bergen, Norway.

I have three years experience; two years as a virtual personal assistant and one year a live-in PA. This position is of particular interest to me in three ways; • first, because I wish to further my experience as a professional personal assistant, • second, because I enjoy interacting and conversing with people from a different nationalities and cultures. As a former aspiring artist, I find human interaction and communication to be fundamental means of survival in our modern society. • Third, there is always chance to learn something new. Possibly to enhance my talents which I might never known exist.

Cooking and gardening are two things I enjoy the most lately. For some times I helped my colleague to plan tujha trees and an indoor home garden. Apart from cooking, I also widen my knowledge about various diets and nutrition. Currently practicing Paleo-Vegan diet. As I believe that food affects mood.

During my employment as a PA, I did some various things; from office work to travel planner, from event organizer to fashion adviser, from photographer to private chef, from grocery shopping to gardener, from personal shopper to road trip partner. Also I have experience with pet as well; dog, cat, bird, snake, mouse, Guinea pig, and hedgehog.

As of now, I am looking for a position that starts around August. I also am interested in being an aupair as I am learning about children education and psychology.

Thank you for your time and consideration. Yours sincerely, Arvie

Personal Assistant Experience

I have 3 years paid experience with the following
Shopping & Errands Transportation Event/Travel Planning
Kitchen Assistance Pet Care Administrative Support
Vacation Assistance Light Housekeeping Photo Editing

Software & Technical Proficiency

Just learning 1 Knows the basics 2 About average 3 Better than most 4 Expert 5
Microsoft PowerPoint
HTML
Internet
Photoshop
Blog software
Microsoft Excel
Web design software
QuickBooks
Microsoft Word

1 = Just Learning, 2 = Knows the basics, 3 = About average, 4 = Better than most, 5 = Expert

I can type 60 words per minute using a QWERTY keyboard.

Availability

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Available Aug 2019 - Sep 2019
Seeking Full- or Part-time, Live In/Out
Negotiable/wk
Lasted logged in 19 Aug 2019
Member since 08 May 2018
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
Some food allergies
Spiritual - Not Religious
No tattoos
No piercings
Languages
English
Indonesian
Norwegian

Match Preferences

Will work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred Countries:
  • - Aruba
  • - Canada
  • - Finland
  • - Indonesia
  • - New Zealand
  • - Norway
  • - Poland
  • - Spain
  • - Sweden
  • - Switzerland
  • - Thailand
  • - United Kingdom
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Preferred Nationalities:
  • None

Share Profile

Premium Showcase

Nanny Job in Queretaro

Marcelo P., 2828908

Job Location: Queretaro de Arteaga, Mexico

Job starts: Sep 19 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 10 Hrs/week

We are an international family (Russian/Brazilian) looking for someone that can give...

Nanny Job in Missouri City

Amber S., 2828949

Job Location: TX, United States

Job starts: Oct 20 - Sep 19

Position is: Live-out, 35 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, thank you for considering this position! We're looking for someone p...

Showcase your profile

Share this profile!

Simply enter an email address, personalize the subject field, then click the "Send Email" button to share this profile with someone.

CLOSE X